Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.82 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • good quality(7)
  • nice picks(7)
  • Semua Ulasan(38)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-15 13:31:28

    This is my first lock pick set. I bought it because it got a good review from LPL. I have been using it for about 2 weeks and it has been a great set and I have no issues with it.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-04 19:03:24

    For the price, they're good. They bend very easily though so be careful.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-09 12:54:47

    Great beginners set with sturdy picks. The lock is very easy to pick, although the channels make it hard to see the pins.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-31 09:02:24

    I am satisfied with the tools. They are good quality for the price.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-25 22:09:25

    TOP

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-02 09:14:53

    Looks very good, I don't need to sand them. The red coatings were a little dented (2 pieces only) but it's like 0.00001 percent of an issue. Recommended

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-30 12:17:16

    This set is the absolute best beginner pick-set you can buy. Even for an intermediate and proficient picker it’s extremely high value. For the price you cannot find a better pickset. It needs a little finishing with sandpaper to make an extremely smooth and solid pickset. The stainless steel is quite durable. I quite like the pick selection as well as a lot of feeler picks or hook picks are included. Highly recommend this set and I will order it again.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-22 08:55:17

    The pics in this kit are very durable and easy to hold even without the sleeves. The training lock was helpful in learning to manipulator the pins in the cylinder. Very satisfied with this product, which was recommended by the LockPickingLawyer.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif