Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.84 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • great product(31)
  • good price(18)
  • good quality(14)
  • good value(10)
  • easy to use(5)
  • good tools(5)
  • not top quality(1)
  • unacceptable tools(1)
  • Semua Ulasan(313)
  • Gambar(19)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(313)
    • 5 Star(285)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-03 18:58:54

    Fonctionne très bien

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-22 23:03:58

    Набор пришел довольно быстро, за две или три недели (точно не помню). Упакован был а пакет. Сам инструмент очень хорошо сделан, качество высокое. На данный момент открыл им только один замок, а ещё один не открыл, и только погнул натяг внутри цилиндра.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-31 17:59:35

    You get what you buy, set came complete and works well!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-02 09:10:17

    I got the one with the holes and pins. I think if you order from the EU warehouse you will get it.

    Komentar (2)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-02-18 21:10:38

    Alta calidad de materiales, cuenta con repuestos de las varillas, llaves alen de 2 medidas para ajustar las herramientas y 5 gomitas para mayor tensión si fuera necesaria, excelente producto y muy recomendada la marca

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-03 22:25:28

    these are so kool I can break in to anything

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-14 22:39:17

    Arrived quickly. I was VERY surprised with the quality of these tools... they are unbeatable at this price point. Tested on various tubular locks and they worked like a champ. Can't go wrong with these.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-29 17:20:06

    Definitely a 5/5 star product for the price. But, there are some things to note: 1.) For "ESD" brand tubular locks, the elastic bands on the lock picking device are NOT strong enough to over come the springs of the tubular lock. In that case, I found it was best to place the device in the key hole, apply light and consistent force downwards and twisting, and then to manually push the metal picks on their tops (going one by one in a circle, trying to set them. Keep doing this until it unlocks). This

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif