Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(159)
  • Gambar(12)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(159)
    • 5 Star(154)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • 2019-11-18 20:46:45

    日本から頼みましたが、しっかり包装されて届きました。 追加で、手回しスターターが装備されてました。 あと、フラグの接続はされてなかったので、工夫して接続してみたいと思います。 なので、まだ、始動は出来ていません。

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-09-26 02:22:57

    Excellent model. Well constructed and precision engineering. 15 days from China to New Zealand. My expectations have been rewarded. Well packaged with sturdy carton and foam moulded to suit the engine. Runs well. Supplied with starter cord, but starts easy by spinning the flywheel with an open palm hand.😃

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-18 16:58:20

    Nice engine, easy to use, fast shipping, I made a steampunk tank with it, you could see it at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4l4UVwXZitM

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-21 18:08:00

    Nice model, it can be not so expensive, governor spring can be softer in order to down rpm, main bearings with too much clearance. Exhaust can be a straight pipe. BR VP

    Komentar
  • xkmotx
    US
    2019-07-07 17:02:09

    I have always wanted a hit and miss model engine. But the casting kits cost many hundreds of dollars and you must be a qualified machinist with a lathe and mill to build one. This engine is beautifully made and runs like a Swiss watch. It is a bargain price compared to the DIY kits. It is the most fun engine I have run in a long time!

    Komentar
  • akhr36
    JP
    2019-07-03 05:59:38

    少し点火時期の調整が必要だったが、非常に良くできたエンジン。スプリングで回転数の調整も簡単。 カスタムも手軽に出来る。

    Komentar
  • 2019-08-19 08:51:15

    I love this little machine. You need to buy the upgrade, the others are for display but the upgrade is very nicely engineered. You need sewing machine oil, lubrication is done by you so don't forget. Fill the little brass fuel tank with two stroke mix, the engine has no circulating oil so a little in the fuel will keep the cylinder sweet. Open the fuel needle valve about two thirds of a turn, switch on the coil, and spin the wheel away from the cylinder. Mine usually goes on the second flick, experiment

    Komentar
  • 2019-06-02 12:03:34

    Beautiful made engine; runs well and is very nice to look at. Got it running out of the packaging very easily. Started work on a custom base & exhaust immediately :-) Very happy with my purchase!

    Komentar
  • 2019-09-30 13:49:48

    I am very happy with my order and the service. Thank you so much. Jason

    Komentar (1)
  • 2019-06-07 11:14:38

    very impressed with quality and really enjoy watching it run

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • Rp4,995,837.57
    • Rp61,705.08
    • Rp470,899.23
    • Rp156,461.05
    • Rp480,299.02
    • Rp380,085.12
    • Rp2,731,397.48
    • Rp323,989.59
    • Rp3,790,086.90
    • Rp316,863.94
    • Rp101,881.61
    • Rp348,550.33
    • Rp4,277,663.18
    • Rp60,492.21
    • Rp322,625.10
    • Rp242,726.87
    • Rp80,201.45
    • Rp159,796.46