Ulasan Pelanggan

4.88 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(25)
  • Gambar(0)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
  • jimw8
    AU
    2019-11-17 01:37:05

    Beautiful engine. Ran okay for an hour or so (not a continuous hour) then stopped due lack of spark. Checked batteries, wiring, all okay. It appears the high voltage module has failed. I notice it is a different module to the one fitted to the horizontal engine, which I also have, and which continues to operate flawlessly. Here is an image of the engine mounted on an aluminium box base I made for it. I hope the high-voltage module is covered by the guarantee.

    Komentar
  • KEVIN
    US
    2020-01-21 01:10:39

    Nice Quality especially for the price. You cannot machine this for even triple the price. I waited until I saw these on sale for $320. Mine arrived December 19 and it also came with a pull start pulley and the pull start handle and cord. I think this is something that they added to the newer orders. I don’t see the pull start pulley on any of the pictures but I’ve seen it available separately. I would not hesitate to buy again. There are many videos on YouTube of this engine running if you want

    Komentar
  • 2020-08-28 10:41:45

    Eachine ETX Hit & Miss Model-Motor kam genau in der genannten Zeit an, wurde aus CZ geliefert, daher kein Zoll oder ähnl. Er ist sehr sauber gearbeitet mit einem guten Oberflächen-Finish. Hat gute Kompression, Lager-Spiel sehr sauber gearbeitet, nicht fühlbar. Habe viel Freude an der kleinen Maschine.

    Komentar
  • 2020-07-04 15:06:11

    Seems good value but have had many problems with this engine. THE FLYWHEELS SLIP ON THE CRANKSHAFT. This is due to the grub screws working loose. You get a lot of vibration whilst running due to the base plate coming loose. This is all due to poor quality build. I have had to completely rebuild mine after aboul 50 mins run as it shaked itself to bits .

    Komentar (1)
  • 2020-03-12 18:30:04

    great product extremely good value . unfortunately the box was damaged and all of the engine bolts torn out ,which is surprising as it is very well packaged, managed to repair ,so are still pleased

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-07 07:38:25

    very cool idea. took a lot to get this engine to run, the water pump leaks when it does run and it will only run a couple minutes before the intake valve sticks and the engine dies. I’ll keep working on it to get it running better.

    Komentar
  • BIG H
    GB
    2020-01-02 13:11:15

    Eachine ETX Hit & Miss Gas Vertical Engine Stirling Engine Model Upgraded Version Water Cooling Cycle Engine Collection what a machine i love it so does all my mates

    Komentar
  • 2020-04-01 05:11:14

    Very nice model, I am thrilled, delivered well packaged, an eye-catcher for my collection, thank you!

    Komentar
  • 2020-01-20 10:36:53

    Excelente!, solo necesitó un poco de lubricacion en los puntos de roce, funciona perfecto

    Komentar
  • Bruce
    US
    2019-11-20 17:05:35

    Outstanding piece of machinery, very nice

    Komentar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Anda mungkin tertarik

    recommendation for you
    • Rp3,221,702.73
    • Rp2,731,397.48
    • Rp480,299.02
    • Rp4,091,031.84
    • Rp61,705.08
    • Rp500,159.87
    • Rp316,863.94
    • Rp1,136,919.94
    • Rp3,586,626.89
    • Rp378,872.24
    • Rp156,461.05
    • Rp101,881.61
    • Rp348,550.33
    • Rp4,277,663.18
    • Rp60,492.21
    • Rp322,625.10
    • Rp323,989.59
    • Rp606,286.55