Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.94 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(109)
  • Gambar(6)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-20 05:12:52

    It's beyond my expected, soft and no tight, even the embroidery very beautiful.Very nice and fit for me.

    Komentar (4)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-04 14:39:57

    Всё пришло после НГ, увы маленький, хотя размер выставлен большой. Есть где торчат нитки, но в целом качество нормальное.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-15 21:07:03

    Great.It's very comfortable.The back design is special and nice size.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-15 21:20:43

    Embroidery is beautiful.High quality and worth it.

    Komentar (4)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-29 02:53:59

    I've received my goods.It's nice.Fits me well.

    Komentar (3)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-12 03:49:44

    thank you... i found my size in this seller. i love the bra. the size is feet to me.... i order again.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-12 13:29:11

    I finally received my bra. I bought on Jan 7th, 2020 it shipped Jan 8th, 2020 I waited and waited with not much help from customer service. I finally received it on Jan 12, 2020, which is today. I did receive the size I ordered and the color. Put it on immediately. It looked like it was going to be comfortable, not so much, but for 15 dollars it is fine. the shoulder straps adjust just like the front does with hooks, so I love that about it. If you're looking for a really good quality bra with comfort

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-08-13 10:05:26

    Was not expecting such good quality for a small price. Love these bra's. Comfortable and no shoulder pain. Will order again. Very happy with my purchase.,

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-05 12:16:36

    I ordered this bra in both an F and a G cup. Both fit wonderfully, but I'm definitely more comfortable in the G cup. I love the adjustable straps!! This is very comfortable and I will definitely be purchasing more! It feels good to not have a bra that digs into my shoulders!!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-22 10:14:34

    These are some of the most comfortable bras that I have ever worn. As a large bust size, comfortable bras that don't dig in are rare. I absolutely recommend these. I will be ordering more.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif