Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.97 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(353)
  • Gambar(39)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(353)
    • 5 Star(344)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-28 04:52:21

    Overall, it gives me a decent impression. Super is the choice of light temperature. I can't judge the size of the magnification, but it magnifies. Only the switch assembly gives the impression that it will not last much.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-12-14 05:50:37

    The lamp has a good light with adjustable temperature from warm to cold. But there is nearly no magnification of the lens, as to be seen in the picture.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-26 05:46:53

    Good tool.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-25 04:23:17

    Very good product

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-28 09:38:49

    Für den Preis eine prima Lupenlampe. Sie hat mehrere unterschiedliche Farbtemperaturen und kann stufenlos gedämmt werden. Die Helligkeit reicht für feine Arbeiten aus. Das Beste daran ist, dass sie per USB angeschlossen wird und somit auch mobil über eine Powerbank einsetzbar ist.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-04 03:02:20

    HIZLI VE SORUNSUZ GELDİ . KALİTELİ VE KULLANIŞLI BİR ÜRÜN

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-14 06:08:21

    This is a nice light. works well and made mostly if metal. great value for the money. There were no instructions and took me a few mins to figure out how to connect light to the arm. You have to unscrew knob completely to remove brackets and slide stem in between and reassemble. it took 5 weeks to arrive to the US. i ended up buying another one bec I had forgotten I had ordered this one. lol Overall I am pleased with this light and it will help me to work on my vinyl weeding.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-13 03:51:03

    Low quality product, lamp changes colour with any movement of the cable exiting the controller. Supplied base does not have the horizontal mount option as described in the ad, see attached pic: Another BangCrap...

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 45  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif