Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

5 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(33)
  • Gambar(2)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-17 13:09:23

    Tuto Bene!!!!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-06 19:39:01

    muy buen artículo.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-29 20:39:40

    i am waiting for two knee replacements and had a lot of trouble walking and kneeling. after trying my knee booster spring joint support knee brace i find that i do still have pain but more movement. they have enabled me to go on short walks and use some steps with a lot less pain. i'am very happy with this product and would recommend them. for the price they are worth trying.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-27 16:52:58

    I don't like the products. I waited more than 2 months for delivery. But it texted 10-15 days for delivery time. So, sorry but i won't suggest this product.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-24 09:28:09

    Me ha sorprendido agradablemente recibir tan rápido este producto. Pero sigo echando en falta mi pedido 77026801, que está pendiente desde el 25 de noviembre pasado, espero tener pronto noticias de eso gracias.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-29 07:18:17

    I purchased these for my sister and she said she is unable to use them ! I have not tried them so my review isn't much good !

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-22 15:08:28

    VERY WELL MADE,COMFORTABLE TO WEAR,GREAT SUPPORT,IM DELIGHTED ,THANKS

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-31 09:28:50

    Bardzo fajna opaska,wykonana super,polecam chętnym kupującym,wspaniały sklep,dużo sprzedaży życzę JB. Poland

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-22 07:10:11

    una manera de tirar el dinero. es incómodo y dificil de sujetar a la pierna. no lo recomiendo, y viene sin instrucciones de ninguna clase

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-16 12:14:18

    ...todo perfecto Van a ir a un hospital en trauma para mis compañeros para ayudarles a poder andar

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif