Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.78 dari5
Menulis review

Tayangan teratas

  • perfect fit(5)
  • Semua Ulasan(41)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-02 11:43:14

    The one Bra (Champagne Unit) is smaller than the other two, it would appear as though they come from different Manufacturers. I am very happy with the other two Colours though, Good Quality.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    love it!

    2018-09-03 21:47:56

    Very good bra! whether it’s walking or running, it’s free to move, the fabric is comfortable and the size is right! I will buy more, thank you!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    I received my order today thanks I am very glad.

    2017-12-18 11:02:27

    Perfect.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    great fit

    2018-09-07 06:08:37

    very good, thank you!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-02-25 12:57:12

    Der Artikel entspricht voll und ganz den Erwartungen, für 17,66 kann man keine Top- Qualität erwarten. Also alles super, bis auf die recht lange Lieferzeit und den Umstand, dass sich die Auslieferung durch GLS verzögert hatte. Der Grund: Es war vom Lieferant zwar die Lieferanschrift angegeben, allerdings ohne Name des Empänger. Kann mal passieren...

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-23 15:27:34

    nice fit

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-25 20:13:26

    very good

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-15 12:02:26

    to small

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Item too small

    2018-06-29 18:17:20

    The bra is very pretty, but sadly it is too small, so I need to know how to return it for refund. I wear a 34GG or 36G usually and have recently bought this size for a perfect fit, so very disappointed. Please can you advise of action to take for return for appropriate size in your size guide as am confused what I need to do now.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Love the style but....

    2017-12-18 17:29:27

    Love the style but.... Band size is spot on but the cup size !!! Minimizer Bra??? More like Bust flattener!! I need a G cup with high sides and thought I'd found one at long last. I was looking forward to it's arrival but so disappointed when I tried it on. There is no way it is G Cup, I would say it is a C cup at the most. Apart from the cup size, the bra is well made and would be good value for money for someone who needs smaller cup size. Given 5 stars because it is a good product but alas not

    Komentar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif