Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.92 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(1029)
  • Gambar(82)
  • Video(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1029)
    • 5 Star(958)
    • 4 Star(62)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-03-03 04:02:54

    The device is very sensitive. I tested it in the office, in the industry and near a smartphone antenna. I compared it to a professional device and it showed exactly the same values. Just fantastic!! I'm very satisfied

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-09 07:39:58

    Good tool for measure electromagnetic and magnetic fields

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-04 03:28:19

    User manual is detailed and very well written. It even has informations and health effects of electromagnetic radiation. The device has decent build quality. I tested the Mustool MT525 meter on various devices such as fan, usb and AC power extension cables, power line (outdoors) and smartphones. The resuilt measurements are reliable.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-28 11:44:10

    Very useful to monitor harmful radiation, and nice price.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-07 04:41:53

    Strumento utile per la vostra salute. Individua i campi elettromagnetici e li segnala se superano le soglie limite.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-03 13:56:12

    Nice, practical, useful with compact dimensions. It detects electromagnetic radiations without difficulty (both, the electric field in V / m and the magnetic field in uTesla). I took accurate measurements with my Tesla coil and with my smartphone. The data obtained was precise and as I expected. I recommend it.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-03 14:26:03

    item as described, excellent quality, fast shipping

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-04-02 13:58:38

    The initial value is 20 v/m and 0.26-0.30 microtesla outdoor!? Sometimes the measured values "stuck", only the switch out then switch on helps.... The v/m value does not corellate with my dt-1180 detector!

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif