Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.89 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(90)
  • Gambar(7)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(90)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-13 14:55:04

    Handy little device! In the picture i tested a sort wave delta loop antenna for 7MHz. The resonance and the impedance is clearly visible at marker one. The weakest part is the navigation switch. Stuck pretty often.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-27 15:29:51

    Very useful tool. I received the item earlier than the estimated date. Exactly, after 11 working days of shipment date. I recommend the seller without any hesitation.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-25 06:42:18

    Cette chose est géniale ! L'écran est un peu petit, il y a besoin d'un stylet, mais grâce au logiciel sur ordinateur, c'est beaucoup plus pratique 😉 Je trouve excellent les accessoires : 2 pigtails SMA, 1 adaptateur SMA, 1 terminaison de calibration 50 ohms, 1 terminaison court-circuit, 1 terminaison circuit ouvert. Je recommande fortement de regarder ces 2 vidéos : youtu.be / knfwIKeAnRQ youtu.be / VFypdpikygM ...ainsi que les vidéos de la chaîne IMSAI Guy Merci à Bertrand (VE2ZAZ) de

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-09-03 23:45:02

    An excellent little tool for Tuning Antennas and Duplexers, A pitty it has no Battery Built-In

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-25 02:43:07

    Nice little tool, had it for some weeks and it seemed to work ok, but only on external power. Now that more and more YouTube videos show up featuring this device (especially checkout the videos from Joe Smith) I have noticed that the unit should have a lithium-battery inside, mine doesn't have any (as you can see in the picture the solder pads for the battery have never been used). Hence I cannot run it standalone. @banggood:can you make up for this, e.g. by sending me the battery please?

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-24 23:24:40

    Wait to try it on

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-01 03:05:26

    It works without any problems. I liked it because it is easy to see even in a small size. However, it is a pity that the case was broken and arrived.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-26 14:29:02

    First few minutes is impressive. Although the unit cannot be calibrated as traditional VNAs. It's ability to measure S11 and S22 to 900Mhz is impressive. I will do a more in depth review in a couple of weeks after I have had time to make and compare measurements. Former HP/Agilent engineer.

    Komentar (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif