Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.95 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(78)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-06-11 20:53:52

    me gustó mucho, la tela es muy suave y cómoda me ajusta muy bien, el diseño está muy bonito. tardó en llegar a México alrededor de 10 días. En general me agradó muchísimo producto muy recomendable

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Nice!

    2018-03-26 20:25:30

    Very surprise! The butterfly is very special, the front buckle is easy to wear, size fits, thank you! I already bought a different color!

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    beautiful!

    2018-05-21 20:55:54

    really lovely quality and fast postage. fits well and will buy from store again.

    Komentar (3)
  • TCB
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Good Quality Product

    2018-08-03 13:09:17

    After seeing the back of this bra I had to get one. I ordered per instructions on website and fit worked out great. I got the bra in black.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Worth buying

    2018-06-14 03:37:25

    I finally received it. The bra is very beautiful and the quality is good.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-28 15:26:03

    They say you should never buy lingerie for your wife, especially not on line! This is true for me I'm afraid. The size is way too small, so if you are ordering I'd be going two sizes up from your usual. On the plus side they are of a good quality so should be easy sell on..

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-30 05:24:05

    This is a really well made and very pretty bra. The closure works well and it is comfortable. The size is quite accurate - and it does enhance the overall look when you wear it - I would buy it again.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-10 09:48:36

    Really comfy, does bring everything to the front so made my boobs look a bit triangular.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-25 07:08:14

    Nice supportive bra, good shaping

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-11 20:29:48

    lovely design

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif