Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.69 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(123)
  • Gambar(5)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    Отличный лиф!!!

    2018-05-23 22:15:20

    Пришёл очень быстро. Дефектов не обнаружила, постороннего запаха тоже не было. Отличное качество за такую цену!!!!! Продавца и продукт рекомендую!!!!! 1000000+++++

    Komentar (3)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    excelente acabado detalles gracias

    2018-08-24 22:18:13

    están preciosos excelente textura diseño escogí una talla más grande por los comentarios pero por lo que veo debí escoger misma talla que en México. aún así feliz gracias

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    no nice wearing comfort

    2018-02-25 07:16:30

    Shipping time to The Netherlands 13 days

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:
    comfortable

    2018-06-14 03:47:47

    very comfortable and beautiful! fast shipping! I will buy more. Thank you saler.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-10 14:02:24

    the delivery was made on time, I really liked the product and I intend to buy more

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-10-31 06:49:31

    g🍓🌹l like this item ...good value for money...material soft ..sensuous...uplift firm . very good fit.Recommendand Mary Temple.🔮♥️🍀🤗

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-27 07:44:38

    The products are well made and were delivered very quickly. The cup sizes are much smaller than expected. Beautiful colours, and lovely material. My advice would be to buy a cup size up. the band fit well, and the lace was soft and stretchy, just a too small cup.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-14 09:06:10

    These bars are nice I just couldhttps://usa.banggood.com/F-Cup-Plus-Size-Full-Cup-Push-Up-Gather-Thin-Bra-p-1215587.html not wear them because of the under wire.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-04 01:18:31

    This is one of the best bras I've ever owned!!! They don't tell you in the description that you can switch up the straps!! They have hooks on them like a swim suit and can change them around to cross your back or can make it backless I think.. Haven't tried that one yet

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-10 09:49:31

    boning in sides is a bit jabby but generally quite comfortable.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  
Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif