Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.88 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(141)
  • Gambar(13)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(141)
    • 5 Star(125)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-03 13:58:02

    Looks can be deceiving, it looked plastic. It actually made with aluminum diastolic and steel. Should have bought 2. It has a really nice powder coated paint. I imagine under normal use it could last years. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-06-30 06:38:35

    Quickly received and do the job... and Swedish ready.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-23 01:40:07

    Very stable and convenient iron stand that also looks good. I use it for a 9501 iron and it hold it very well, even without the thin wire thingy on the yellow piece, so i removed it, because it is a lot easier to insert the iron without it. I like it a lot.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-04-14 02:29:08

    A good solid base that is made of metal and fits together nicely. Holds the Daniu steel wool holder really well and the KSGER T12 iron handle slots in very nicely. I can really recommend this and I think it will last well.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-07-24 19:57:08

    Item is better quality than pictured, Hakko brass tip cleaner fits perfectly in round hole, the soldering iron hole is a bit too big for my KSGER soldering iron, I modded mine by adding some silicone to the sides, this works to stop the iron from falling in.

    Komentar (1)
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-05-28 02:09:44

    Not necessarily need long comment. Do the job. Quality good also. No sponge included.

    Komentar
  • CAP
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-27 08:12:55

    El soporte para soldador es robusto en acero-aluminio muy resistente y sin plásticos de por medio, lo que se agradece bastante, el único inconveniente es que no trae un regulador para para la medida de cautines/soldadores mas pequeños, que hay que andar estrechando la boca para que no se caiga hacia a dentro el cautin/soldador. Producto recomendado No he tenido que pagar aduanas para España, aunque ha tardado prácticamente un mes desde que lo compre hasta que llego el paquete. El Vendedor

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-07-06 08:37:20

    this stand has a solid die-cast base with some mass.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif