Dikirim ke United Kingdom , USD

Ulasan Pelanggan

4.89 dari5
Menulis review
  • Semua Ulasan(44)
  • Gambar(4)
  • Video(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortir dengan:
Ulasan Teratas
  • Ulasan Teratas
  • Paling Bermanfaat
  • Paling Baru
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-08 02:35:45

    Arrived very fast, packed well. works very well, i would like to suggest to put another welding head in the package, it's only one and i'm curious how many month i can use it. All in all i'm satisfied.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-03 14:44:03

    Really good product , it has auto shut down feature when the heat gun is placed into it's place . The soldering iron is really good heats up nice and easy .

    Komentar
  • SRY
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-23 03:42:14

    Really good soldering iron it also has place on the side to hold other things possibly solder. The heat is exact and fast but cooling down takes some time. Would buy again thank you banggood!

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-05-01 17:24:04

    Just as described. Maybe add spare tips to the product or at least make it clear which tips are compatible.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-01-26 12:28:34

    Excellent piece for the hobbyist. It works as expected.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-11-20 01:13:15

    Nice quality, But packing was not good as a result I received a physically damaged item.

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2019-08-18 19:39:02

    I've owned and used this quite a while now. Am happy to report it works very well and was a good value for cost. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good rework station,

    Komentar
    • Secara keseluruhan:
    • Harga:
    • Kualitas:
    • Penampilan:

    2020-03-23 01:30:45

    This station is a must for any serious DIY electronics repairs. Super precise temp. adjustment, quick heating. Really quick shipping from EU warehouse.

    Komentar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Anda mungkin tertarik

Survei kepuasan

unduh aplikasi untuk mendapatkan kupon <b> diskon 10% </b> eksklusif