Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 342 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (342)
  • Image (41)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(342)
    • 5 Star(329)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/05/2017

    Small but very bright! To attack it to the radiator I use a good thermal conductive glue, that I bought here: http://www.banggood.com/STARS-922-CPU-GPU-Thermal-Silicone-Grease-Compound-Glue-p-1136461.html?p=D3040313149142015035

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2017

    These are nice and bright leds. Not 3w but bright enough for me. For prolonged use you should put them on a heatsink: http://bit.ly/2BqtDoN

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2015

    I have not been able to find any legible manufacturing data markings on these, but they seem to conform to the following generic LED bead characteristics of other products listed on the internet: 3.2-3.5 Volt drop 750-800mA current To design a custom circuit, you can put in those parameters into the LED calculator web page (below) and get a sample circuit and required parts list for different DC voltage driver units: http://ledcalculator.net You will likely need heat sinking for the LED if you run it at the rated capacity of 3W. I am designing a custom lighted sign for my cabin, and am getting suitable brightness (for my purposes) using a 12VDC supply, 2 of these LED beads in series with a 75 ohm current-limiting resister (1+ Watt rating)... This runs cool to the touch without heat sinking, but note that it is WELL below the rated capacity of this LED. A similar circuit running at rated capacity would use a 4+ watt, 6.8 Ohm current-limiting resistor vs the 75 Ohm one I am using. The polarity (+/-) of the bead is stamped on the soldering lead... it's tiny, but there.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2018

    These are nice and bright leds. Not quite 3w but bright enough for me. For prolonged use you should put them on a heatsink: http://bit.ly/2BqtDoN

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2017

    These LED's are not as bright as I expected. Very disapointed. At 3.3V only take 125mA, so I make that about 0.4 of a WATT, no where near to what they should be. Not good enought for my fish tank/s, which is what I brought them for... Can you supply better??? What can you do useless?. Where do you get 3WATTS from??

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2020

    enough of these can make you go blind. very bright output.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2019

    Great product. Very Good Quality ,enormous light....just splendid !!! Some heat dissipation is needed at full power....see pictures. Plus and minus are indicated on the Led's. These power LED's are used in many applications (spot lights ,microscopes ,etc) . Recommended !!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2018

    Fonctionnent très bien.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2017

    Delivery on time. The product is satisfactory.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    According to the announcement

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.77
    • US$4.65
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.50
    • US$7.96
    • US$5.88
    • US$3.52
    • US$6.86
    • US$13.11
    • US$7.51
    • US$5.71
    • US$4.34
    • US$5.08
    • US$15.46
    • US$9.37
    • US$4.68
    • US$5.81
    • US$2.99