Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 257 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (257)
  • Image (32)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(257)
    • 5 Star(244)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/05/2021

    It took twice as long as it was scheduled for delivery. This order came from the EU warehouse, I had other orders placed after this coming from China, which arrived long before this. I don't think that's normal. Moreover, the order was well packed, and the Servos look good. I haven't tested them yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2021

    Working great so far. Haven't used them out in the field yet, only inside. Somehow my 6v Humppack didn't work with them, even fully charged the current was too low. (Humppack probably was dead) Got a 6.6v LiFe battery and now they work fine. Not the fastest but I think they seem to be the best on a budget. If I can I will update this review after using them.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2021

    Came in a plastic bag no box or bubble wrap lol but arrived safe both tasted and work good I've bought about 10 of these in the last year or so and I put one in each of my Rc Trucks 1/8 and my Rc Crwalers 1/10 all still work great no problems at all!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2021

    nice quality Heard good things about this servo so I'll try them in two projects I've got going on and see how they fair wil update this review when I have rigorously tested them

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    good product good price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    Good product I bought four of this

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2021

    they arrive individually packaged very nice servants I buy them for a long time and they are fine shipping 5gg

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2021

    i have a few of these for rc cars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2021

    Good quality servos for the price. Servos also come complete with a metal 25T servo arm.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2021

    used on the wl toys buggy . fast strong great servo

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$15.77
    • US$26.41
    • US$10.84
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.19
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.85
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.85
    • US$11.74