Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 292 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (292)
  • Image (25)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(292)
    • 5 Star(272)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/03/2016

    i ordered 5 pcs, lucky because i destroyed one by accident this module works on 3.3 volt or 5 volt i could not find any performance issues between these 2 voltages (sending/receiving) the project i wanted to use them for was to clone my car's remote for the alarm system i could not believe how easy it was to copy any remote that works on 433mhz i succeeded without problems the range is limited indoors +/- 10 meters with one wall in between that is with the antenna soldered, dont bother with the spiral antenna i tried and it doesnt add one meter more distance you got 4 pins, be very carefull because from left to right it is written: GND - DATA - DATA - VCC do not use DATA next to GND !!! only DATA next to VCC i did and it burned the module in seconds also soldering a 17 cm wire will do fine as antenna, in open space im guessing you get around 20-30 meters indoor hardly 10 if your behind one wall im gonna order the 315mhz module as well price quality of this module is excellent, very tiny and easy to program please use RCSwitch.h library i found it most easy and usefull very little code needed to copy any kind of remote as long it is not rolling code for this review i will upload some pictures

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2016

    Bought 5 of these because they were so cheap! Eventually got them working using the virtualwire.h library and this tutorial: http://www.instructables.com/id/RF-315433-MHz-Transmitter-receiver-Module-and-Ardu/?ALLSTEPS. Glad I bought so many because they seem to have varying effectiveness, two transmitters seem to work really well, two are half decent and one needs to be right next to the receiver to work properly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2015

    I have already written a review for the receiver as I had the same experience as i saw other had, I found the problem to be the 0603 capacitor (follow the track from IC,pin5 to above the air-coil, that capacitor can be leaking (measured 0.7VDC on both sides of this capacitor and IC,pin5 HAS to be (zero) 0.00VDC (without signal)). If you have problems, try to replace it with a 1µF/6.3-16V ceramic 0603. Banggood has been involved with me in this case and the case is closed! The transmitter has been working with-out problems, able to run a stable 4800 baud over shorter distances (transmitter-power=6V)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/12/2017

    Parçalar güzel bir naylon poşet içinde gönderilmiş. Ürünler temiz görülüyor. Tavsiye edilir.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2016

    Nicely packed. Easy to connect. Relatively cheap. Simple to use with prototyping board. Did not try the reliability and transmitting range. Planning to make home sensor network.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2020

    I have just tried it, it seems works properly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2016

    Good product. Easy to use. Use arduino virtualwire library to get about 150m outdoor coverage. https://www.pjrc.com/teensy/td_libs_VirtualWire.html

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2017

    works on short distance, better add an antenna tested with library RadioHead: http://www.airspayce.com/mikem/arduino/RadioHead/ for hw details see: https://forum.banggood.com/forum-topic-27934.html

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2017

    Great little radios, easy to use with arduinos. Need to add antenna (17.2cm wire) for range, but thats easy. Test set up with 2 arduinos, quick and easy :-) setup items http://www.banggood.com/3Pcs-ATmega328P-Arduino-Compatible-Nano-V3-Improved-Version-No-Cable-p-1047429.html http://www.banggood.com/DIY-1-Slot-18650-Battery-Holder-With-Pins-p-1092606.html http://www.banggood.com/5Pcs-DC-DC-0_9V-5V-USB-Output-Charger-Step-Up-Power-Module-p-963092.html http://www.banggood.com/4Pcs-SYB-170-Mini-Solderless-Prototype-Breadboard-170-Points-For-Arduino-Shield-p-1094152.html http://www.banggood.com/DANIU-10pcs-50cm-Double-ended-Clips-Cable-Alligator-Testing-Probe-Lead-Wire-p-911888.html http://www.banggood.com/400Pcs-6cm-Breadboard-Jumper-Cable-Electronic-Wires-Black-Red-Colour-p-949895.html

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2019

    all ok

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.97
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$5.36
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99