Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 379 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (379)
  • Image (67)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(379)
    • 5 Star(351)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/08/2021

    My daughter's dream markers arrived 4 days earlier than the expected time! The case of the markers is thin and the colors are numerous and absolutely wonderful! Hope she'll draw many anime characters she adores!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    Received rather fast from EU stock. Nice colur palette! Colors are not exactly the same as on the marker caps but none of them was dried out already when received. And the price is unbeatable!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2020

    I liked them a lot, but one came dry and broken, which I understand but anyway the color was one I would have used for skin, I would have cared less if it was one I was never going to use but hey, inside everything if I recommend them a lot and more for the affordable price they have (I put a photo of the one who arrived malito) (also of the color tests in case you are interested to see how they paint etc. ) ah, and if they are from Latin America or at least Mexico take too long to reach me they arrived in like two months or a little more.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2019

    Soy de Argentina y es un quilombo el tema de la Aduana, mucho lío, no existe el puerta a puerta, paelerio, etc. Pero hablando del peoducto, tardó más de lo acordado, además que no tenia el Chip de rastreo, pero al menos el producto llego a Argentina, yo habia realizado la misma compra antes en Wish y el producto no llego, así que estoy contenta con el resultado. Son 80 fibras como lo acordado, capas el plástico se ve algo maltratado, pero funcionan de 10, el precio esta bastante bien. Vale la pena comprarlos, pero te queman la cabeza en el Correo Argentino, hay que pagar de nuevo algunas cosas... y demas.... pero créanme que cale la pena estos marcadores. Es una pagina confiable, al menos a mi me entregaron el producto.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2019

    Son muy buenos marcadores, tardaron 75 días pero fue por la lentitud de la aduana Argentina... Llegaron a Argentina en 12 días pero todo el proceso fue sin problemas.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2020

    Loved it, came all the colors and working well, some dropped a lot of ink the first time I put it on the paper, and had trouble removing the lid from one or the other, otherwise nothing to complain about.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2019

    good quality but nice product as a beginner u can buy. i am from India and product takes about 30 days to come to u... i am a 3d artist and this colours are actually too good .. and their price are cheap too. I draw a 3d realistic colgate art as u can see in review pics. ...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2019

    Excelente, el envio llego en una semana a Argentina, aunque se demoro mas la aduana. El producto llego en excelente estado y es exactamente lo que se promociona. Funcionan perfecto! Excelente vendedor.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2019

    шли о ч е н ь долго, не отслеживались, трек номер левый, пришло через сдэк. служба поддержки не отзывчивая, сказали, что ничем помочь не могут, чтобы я все сама выясняла по поводу трек номера. сами маркеры нормальные, цвета не совпадают с колпачками, но не страшно. два желтых пришли сухими! реанимировали спиртом. очень тугие колпачки, хотя это и не плохо, меньше вероятность что они слетят по дороге. хотя испачкала всю руку пока открывала. цвета не повторяются. ровно 80 штук. оттенки красивые

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2018

    Baaardzo, ale to baardzo jestem zadowolona. Za taką cenę nie spodziewałam się cudów, ale zostałam mile zaskoczona. Fajnie blendują, na papierze do markerów spisują się wyśmienicie, kolory rewelacyjne. Polecam początkującym

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.45
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.39
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.16
    • US$10.61
    • US$7.95
    • US$5.11
    • US$4.44
    • US$4.77
    • US$4.17
    • US$5.08
    • US$3.86
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.67
    • US$8.99