Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 609 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (609)
  • Image (69)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(609)
    • 5 Star(581)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/12/2020

    Product has arrived. I will install in a bit hope. that a certain product is working. Congratulations to all banggood If I have everything okay, I'll do more shopping from you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2020

    It looks ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    Good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    Good and well build product. Recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    It's okay, arrived in 15 days. It works fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2020

    The product arrived not working. How should I do???

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2016

    EN: This backlight came to Poland in 24 days. Not bad. Very nice box, looks really professional. Lamp works very nice, light very bright. Mounting very easy and of course pilot to remote control. Like in the cars, looks good and its not a cheap material. Connection with lamp fast and simply. Alarm works perfectly, really noisy. USB connection to charging. Manual in english. What You need more? My thinkinks after 1 month. 1. What if someone will try to still Your bike when Your ride on it??? That's why pilot hang on my neck. Mounting pilot on bike, in my opinion, it's not a good idea. I can switch it ON when someone will ran away. 2. Mounting a lamp, in my opinion, should be more stronger. If You are a thief, probably You can destroy this lamp, when alarm is ON, (or crash it and throw away) without even using a lot of strength. I'm very satisfied. PL: Lampka przyszła do Polski w 24 dni. Samo pudełko już pokazuje, że producent chce, żeby wyglądało to profesjonalnie i to naprawdę wygląda profesjonalnie. Każda część ma swoje wytłoczenie i nic po pudełku nie lata, tylko leży ładnie, ciasno wciśnięte i czeka. Pilot z fajnego plastiku, nic nie trzeszczy, nic nie wygina się, jestem bardzo pozytywnie zaskoczony jakością tego sprzętu. Połączenie działa perfekcyjnie pomiędzy lampką, a pilotem. Każde naciśnięcie przycisku jest dodatkowo sygnalizowane diodą na pilocie, dla pewności. Po włączeniu alarmu, pierwsze dotknięcie rowera i 3 krótkie sygnały dźwiękowe, dla ostrzeżenia. Bardzo głośne. Kolejne dotknięcie rowera i już alarm się włącza na stałe. Można go już wtedy wyłączyć tylko pilotem, będzie wył, aż do końca świata, albo końca baterii... Światło bardzo jasne. Do wybrania kilka opcji, wszystkie migające: krócej albo dłużej. Czego chcieć więcej? Moje wnioski po 1 miesiącu. 1. Pilot powiesiłem sobie na smyczy, na szyi. Ponieważ jak mnie ktoś zatrzyma i będzie chciał zabrać mi rower to co zrobię, jak pilot zamontowany na kierownicy??? A tak włączę kiedy chcę. 2. Moim zdaniem mocowanie pod siodełkiem powinno być jednak mocniejsze, bo z tego co mi się wydaje, to dałbym radę wyrwać lampkę bez jakiegoś większego problemu, gdybym był złodziejem i takie coś zostałoby włączone. Mimo wszystko jednak polecam Najlepsze połączenie to mocne zapięcie i to właśnie zabezpieczenie - lampka z alarmem na wstrząs. Jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu. Polecam

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2016

    I was just looking for a bright and rechargable rear-light when I ran into this device. And, after I received it within 2 weeks after ordering, I am more than satisfied. As a rear light it is very bright, and rechargable with any USB-charger. But it has more: remote control over more than 100 meters, and a very well made anti-theft alarm. I am very happy with it, and can recommend it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2016

    Personalmente non ritengo importante l'allarme antifurto, perché una bicicletta è leggera e colui che parcheggia un'altra bici nella rastrelliera vicina potrebbe facilmente metterlo in azione, o un pedone che la tocca. Invece è molto interessante poter ascoltare il suono richiamato se la bici è in fila fra tante altre. Sulle qualità tecniche dell'oggetto non posso dire altro che la luce del fanale funziona, perché essendo un regalo non ho la possibilità di testarlo direttamente.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2016

    отличная комбинированная мигалка, гудок и сигнализация с датчиком движения. Управляется беспроводным пультом, и заряжается от microUSB. Считаю идеальный девай за свои деньги, альтернатив в таком ценовом диапазоне нет.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp275,310.35
    • Rp246,315.05
    • Rp129,608.98
    • Rp76,547.58
    • Rp137,292.73
    • Rp127,144.38
    • Rp99,888.80
    • Rp71,473.41
    • Rp113,226.64
    • Rp126,564.47
    • Rp130,333.86
    • Rp420,431.81
    • Rp174,116.76
    • Rp121,055.37
    • Rp144,831.51
    • Rp120,620.44
    • Rp197,892.90
    • Rp167,592.82