Customer Reviews

4.59 out of 5
See all 34 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/04/2022

    The best looking Astrolux so far! And feels like quality! The threads was fantastic!!! Picture 2: At 600 meters it have no problem lightening up a big area! Picture 4: Around 800 meters in air line to the part of mountain i tested on. Runs hot real fast at turbo, and the button a little heavy to press fast when for example check voltage! Sold it to a guy at the local gas station 10 minutes after taking pictures ;) I just like testing stuff 😅

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2022

    Gifted to my dad for his birthday for his hunting and fishing sessions and hikes, and honestly, this flaslight is a real bomb, it has powerbank function, however there was a big manufacturing flaw, ATTENTION WHEN YOU CLOSE THE REAR COVER OF THE LAMP, WHEN WE COME TO REVISE THE REAR COVER ONCE THE INSERTED ACCUSES, TAKE VERY ATTENTION BY CLOSING THE COVER BECAUSE OF THE THREE SPRINGS OF THE ACCUS, IF YOU DO NOT CAUTION BY CLOSING THE COVER, YOU RISK TO BREAK THE SPRINGS WITH LUCK, AND WITH LESS LUCK YOU RISK TO BREAK THE SPRINGS, AND THERE WILL BE MUCH MORE MATCHING FOR YOU, OUTSIDE THIS BIG FAULT, THIS FLASLIGHT IS SUPERB, VERY POWERFUL, VERY BRIGHT, LARGE LIGHTING RANGE AND A HUGE FLOOD, CAN EASY TO LIGHT A WHOLE FOOT FIELD, PERFECT FOR FARMERS AND FARMERS, THE FINISHES ARE EXCELLENT, THIS FLASLIGHT IS ALL BEAUTY, MANY LOCATIONS FOR FLUORESCENT TRITIUM OR BARETTES, AN UNMBATTABLE PRICE QUALITY RATIO, Bought for over 80 euro during its first time, it was really an excellent deal once more on the BANGOOD website!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2022

    The MF01X is here. Visually it is very nice and holds well, other than the handle which is small and maneuvering badly. Perhaps another handle design could have given the flashlight more handleability. The switch has been changed, more beautiful undoubtedly but the one before, the rubber one to be clear, was more maneuverable and maneuverable .....maybe we have to get used to it. The battery compartment is nice and accurate, a battery with a nameplate does not fit, you have to remove the nameplate. The silver anodizing adds to the flashlight, and it's better than the MF01 mini. I couldn't adjust the brightness of the colored leds like on the MF01S: the dimmers are there but they don't work, at least on the flashlight I own. Does any of you work? I didn't get any other accessories, like the colored rods to close the slots, I prefer not to close them and leave them as they are for better cooling. I thought it was brighter, I'm content with the color gradation, really guessed, I think, for the majority of users. Four stars I think is a fair rating.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2022

    This flashlight is perfection, straight out of my dreams, it hits the output claim at turn on but is short of the distance claim, which is good as I like a floodier pop can light. Would the MF01X fare better with a different LED choice? I'm not sure. Here is my in depth youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2YLyOvp3RZw

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2022

    One word: AWESOME Incredibly bright! Don’t buy with handle, it wobbles and is too small (put it on my BLF GT instead).

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2022

    Ok. Cool design, nice flashlight.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2022

    i was at first a bit worried about the green tint that is seen on comparison photos on the internet but it's not really noticable on usable power levels. the aluminium body has some white spots from some liquid or so. have not been able to wipe off yet. but it's minor, not directly visible if you don't look close. the button is indeed the drawback if you want to click many times. i simply configured the ramp settings so it's ramps up to turbo direct drive mode. so now I never need to double press , just holding the button. and like with many of such lamps, the ramping, or running in mid to high power level, you hear the FET switching whine on high frequency :/ but you won't keep that high power output countious so not that bad. I am using it with BAK N21700CG 5000mAh cells. overall i can recommend this big toy for everyone. a mate whom i showed it said it looks like from Man in Black 😆 definably the coolest flashlight around.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2022

    https://youtu.be/PhN1b40cwiQ

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Ari Neo
    ID
    15/04/2022

    Astrolux Mf01x SFQ43 a flashlight. It's a very barrel, very satisfied

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2022

    Would not recommend. Product does not work and Banggood has done nothing to help. Would not purchase from this company again. Very disappointed.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.52
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.80
    • US$45.95
    • US$28.53
    • US$42.79
    • US$19.99