Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 117 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (117)
  • Image (24)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(117)
    • 5 Star(114)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/04/2021

    A card for 64. I don't know why, but the speed is less than stated. Tested with different file system, naturally on port 3.0 I thought it was a cheap cartrider, but there's a review of it where the speed is 60 - 70 MB/s. ambiguous.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • CeqVIP4
    ES
    30/10/2020

    I nice Micro SD card for its price. Reliability seems fine so far (check with H2Testw). Speed is average, check the attached picture for benchmark results. Be warned however, the type of memory in this card is different from Blitzwolf's previous model and the performance is quite lower. Even so, it is able to outperform most low end brands.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    Excellent quality U3 level micro SD card. Rating is accurate for high speed applications. I’m using the 128gb card to record 4K video in the mavic mini 2. Works perfectly and a great price. 5/5.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2020

    Again the Banggood is to congratulations I recommend this store took 12 working days, microSD card blitzwolf Very top.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    128GB of capacity that will well supply my demands at the moment. Quality product!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    Wonderful product, a production card in China. I'll test and hopefully, a memory card will last a long time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2020

    Reliable product. Unfortunately that type of product is more advantageous to import than to "pick up" in the domestic market. Right for the fakes, 😟😟😟

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    Arrived in great condition and fast 20 working days loved it beyond gorgeous it's perfect by my use.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2021

    hola ya llegaron las tarj tas mirco sd han ll grado bien y rápido ....gracias banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    Not used yet but I've seen the feedback's and internet testing of this micro SD even trusting the brand by other products, it was just to ensure the quality of the card in speed. And it's approved!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp144,769.62
    • Rp325,912.79
    • Rp144,769.62
    • Rp104,338.46
    • Rp1,283,073.28
    • Rp144,769.62
    • Rp101,295.26
    • Rp163,608.51
    • Rp913,106.48
    • Rp144,769.62
    • Rp651,970.49
    • Rp155,058.55
    • Rp100,135.94
    • Rp159,261.07
    • Rp120,423.98
    • Rp536,038.86
    • Rp124,481.58
    • Rp2,608,316.70