Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 4471 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (4471)
  • Image (372)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4471)
    • 5 Star(3956)
    • 4 Star(431)
    • 3 Star(64)
    • 2 Star(12)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/03/2017

    Great kit! Great for learning how to pick locks. When you become good at it, I also recommend buying this very useful portable kit: http://www.banggood.com/Credit-Card-Lock-Pick-Set-Locksmith-Tools-Lock-Pick-Mini-Tools-p-921719.html?p=D3040313149142015035

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2016

    Great Set of picks. the finish wears off but no big deal. The practice lock is great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2020

    Nice set of picks! Quality is way higher than in LPL-s review - seems like seller does care. There are 2 minor inconveniences, thought: 1. Sample lock has a weird bump inside. It doesn't affect any way of using but looks bad. 2. Small tension wrench has a very sharp ending. I even managed to accidentally cut myself. Pictures attached.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2019

    I am very pleased at the quality of construction and diversity of pick shapes included in this kit for the price! The leather (or faux-leather) pick case is made of a nice thick material and fastens tightly. The practice lock is made of fairly thick (for this type of lock) transparent plastic which is nice; however the key way in the core is rather large and the included tension tools are not the correct size to operate the lock!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2020

    Wonderful set, ordered 12 received on the 14th, just two days, the courier IML brought home to the Moscow region. A medium - sized castle. It's pretty good, the metal's good. It's a good thing Banggood has a warehouse in Moscow. The cops have n't arrested yet. Scary.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2016

    my 2nd purchase. i already owned the one without the padlock. the picks are sturdy and i have to say, it's definitely the better amongst the other cheap beginner's kit. which is why i bought another one, for spares. broke the city rake on my 1st set, but that was me being impatient. i've been picking real locks for several months already, so the padlock is way too easy. it does help you to visualize the pin movement as you attack it. good for visual aid. quality is good too.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2020

    It's pretty good beginer set, but some of them bended, probably during transport. Maybe you will have more luck with this. Handle of this lock picks feels like blunt knife. I need to sand this and lock picks also just to be more sliperry in locks. Tension wrenches are good, they don't bend so easly. Case is also cool. Transparent padlock it's way to start, but after 3 day of using i broke "slider?" inside with tension wrench. Still i can use it and open no problem, just use wrench in another place.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2019

    Exactamente igual que la imagen, lo pedí hace poco y ya me llegó hasta Tabasco, México.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2020

    Unfortunately some of the tools came half-baked, even then I really liked them, I'm amateur beginner and I've already managed to open some locks. The lock, however, I found his brain very weak. It's made of a very soft material, unlike a real metal kernel. And since I'm a beginner, the kernel has eventually released some slivers, but since the proposal of the product is for training one expects to be resistant equal to the real ones at the very least.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2016

    as described, great service five stars all the way. Was easy to manage. Highly recommended. I'll recommend this product to my family and friends.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.24
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.53
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.12
    • US$18.90
    • US$10.16
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.12
    • US$8.72
    • US$16.79
    • US$19.65
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.98
    • US$11.33
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$7.99