Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 1516 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1516)
  • Image (131)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1516)
    • 5 Star(1409)
    • 4 Star(80)
    • 3 Star(22)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/03/2021

    Good marking ruler for precision, very good idea, but poor engineering. The thickness of ruler is only 0,3 mm & material not steel, but softer stainless metal, so very fragile in handling. Dye to small thickness sharp edges, prone to accidental injuring. Come in plastic packing, ruler (400mm) deformed somewhere in shipping - delivery line. Overall good for precision marking, only 4 stars for poor engineering. Hint - if you not need the longest 400mm version, better order shorter, 200,300mm. Less likely to be damaged in shipping process. Other - ad to order request for better packaging.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    Good marking ruler for precision, very good idea, but poor engineering. The thickness of ruler is only 0,3 mm & material not steel, but softer stainless metal, so very fragile in handling. Dye to small thickness sharp edges, prone to accidental injuring. Come in plastic packing, ruler (400mm), for marking included automatic pencil. Overall good for precision marking, only 4 stars for poor engineering. Hint - if you NOT need the longest 400mm version, better order shorter, 200,300mm. Less likely to be damaged in shipping process. Other - ad to order request for better packaging.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2020

    The ruler looks good, the numerical descriptions are excellently readable, not printed, but processed to the depth of about laser, so they won't be deleted. Only the material could have been a tenth thicker.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2021

    Very good product in accordance with the description, the packaging would deserve to specify that the contents are fragile or should not be folded. Indeed, as it is a precise measuring instrument, it is unpleasant to find it twisted by the postman in its mailbox so that it enters. Fortunately the hard plastic protected the rule.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2020

    Really beautiful and made with great care, you can see that they have been used precision machinery, the only fact is that when you screw it to the base to be able to use it in squadro you have to be very careful to the orthogonality, I happened to use it believing the wood was cut out of square and instead it was the ruler who was not.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    Base is hair under 11cm, so it's more like ruler then square. Knurled nuts are a bit loose so it offers ability to make it true, but it's not true from factory, pay attention to it. Mine came with a bit sharp bend close to the end, see photos, not sure where it happened. Otherwise it is fine cut ruler, with tiny increments. Ballpoint 0.5 do not fit, but I use micro-pencils or knives anyway (knife might not be right option here).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2020

    precisely gut. very thin! it must be always in the plastic case!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    I am satisfied , product as described. Fast delivery 👍👍👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2020

    My eyesight not being as good as it used to be this ruler looked like it would be a great help in making accurate mark's on my woodwork projects. Well I was not wrong, I use one of those propelling pencils in my workshop so this was and easy thing to start using. The slotted guides mean marking out my work is more accurate, in fact more accurate than previously.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2021

    Perfect professional useful product, moreover in perfect adjustment, thank you and I evaluate very well

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.83
    • US$4.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.43