Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (5696)
  • Image (746)
  • Video (35)
  • All Star
    • All Star(5696)
    • 5 Star(5133)
    • 4 Star(412)
    • 3 Star(85)
    • 2 Star(34)
    • 1 Star(32)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/04/2021

    For the price, it's very good. For casual use or to learn this is an excellent drone. Easy to control, with camera and tough... I've hit him several times and still tas whole lol. The App is basic... and requires too many permissions. But there are alternatives. I couldn't figure out a way to help the camera during the flight. For less than 50 euros is 5 stars.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    The drone is what is expected and what is described in many Youtube videos. It is a drone for beginners (like me). It allows you to learn command, drone, FPV... It allows you to get nervous and abort flights smoothly and most importantly: It's a VERY RESITENT drone to the rookie's awkwardness. Very noble in handling and even more noble when it comes to taking punches. I ordered it with a 1080 camera and three batteries. The camera is not very important or rather nothing to begin with, but neither are prices to be frightened. The battery thing is IMPRESCINDIBLE to go with three. It's worth spending a little more money. In my case, I give it 4 stars because of the three batteries, the one that the drone had mounted, it seems that it doesn't load well. It costs him much more than the others and seems to last less. If it stays the same, in 24/48 hours I'll file a claim. Otherwise, this product is perfect to start with (you can not order more for 50 euros). The Banggood service in terms of processing time and delivery by the transport agency has been correct. So far they have complied quite acceptably on my first order. We'll see, if I finally have to claim the replacement of the battery that looks damaged, how they respond at warranty level and after-sales.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2020

    Very Nice little drone for beginners!! Very steady flight with altitude hold. It gets blown around in the wind a little but has fast enough maneuverability that an experienced pilot won't have a problem in light winds. You get a little more than you pay for in my opinion. Records video and takes pictures that save directly to your phone or an external SD memory card, not included. Im very satisfied and is a Fun little indoor bird for beginner pilots.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    It came in fast, it wasn't tacked. It's very lightweight, it's hit the wall several times and it's intact. I advise you to buy more batteries. The 720p camera is good in daylight. It's easy to get the hang of it, has how to use one app for control and has another that comes in the manual to use with the control. There are several YouTube videos that explain how to use and product descriptions.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2020

    This is my favorit pocket drone, first one bought it two years ago, still flying but his camera is gone so it's time to replace it. You have tu use a quality SD card. You can load your batteries, go out in your courtyard and if there are no small kids or pets then start developing your drone pilot skills. Highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • zacante
    BR
    27/09/2020

    Arrived fast yet I am impressed with sending the banggood, the drone is easy to use is excellent equipment for those people want to learn to fly, if this is their only drone, recommend buying one with a better resolution camera to get video with better quality. Drone doesn't have a professional "look" reminiscent of an advanced toy. Arrived fast yet printed with the banggood delivery, the drone is easy to use and excellent equipment for these people who want to learn to fly, if this is only their drone, I recommend buying one with a better resolution camera to get better video quality. The drone does not have a professional "look" reminiscent of an advanced toy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2020

    Have to say that this little drone surprised me. Great value for money. Bought complete pack with carrying bag and 3 batteries. Only minor defect I can point out is that the left control stick spring doesn't always work but that's really a minor issue. For what you pay it's packed with a lot of features and flies great. Be on your toes because it's also fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2021

    Great product arrive with a month and a half and very cool great to drive and the camera and good tai the photo I took with it video too and good.. I recommend it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2020

    Arrived on time and according to purchase.Drone of toy with toy price and performance of a superior drone. Easy to fly for someone who already has a certain knowledge. Very good camera, even in low light. I'm satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2021

    Everything is excellent. Complete set, quadcopter corresponds to characteristics, application connects, even batteries came charged:) Thank you!!! Came in 2 days, though it says 3 to 9. Cool) The camera is better than expected. All 30 frames per second, but a little grainy. But it is quite justified by the price and direct attachment to the hull)

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp781,030.51
    • Rp545,203.22
    • Rp2,210,733.46
    • Rp486,246.40
    • Rp2,652,909.63
    • Rp176,723.08
    • Rp545,203.22
    • Rp767,765.22
    • Rp486,246.40
    • Rp722,073.69
    • Rp485,656.83
    • Rp324,115.13
    • Rp1,865,983.44
    • Rp648,377.66
    • Rp711,314.07
    • Rp696,574.86
    • Rp2,490,925.76
    • Rp265,158.31