Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 5240 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (5240)
  • Image (671)
  • Video (36)
  • All Star
    • All Star(5240)
    • 5 Star(4931)
    • 4 Star(263)
    • 3 Star(32)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/09/2021

    That's great. Much lighter than they appear, come very complete usb charging cable, battery decoupling cable, video in cable, cleaning suede, carrier bag, small fault that the supplied USB charger comes with US type plug (flat) but, well, nothing that a simple adapter cannot fix. Ah! also includes a lollipop antenna, when you test the drone, we will see how it behaves but so far very good impression. Very satisfied A +++ P.S: By the way, I wear corrective glasses and if it is quite complicated to use the FPV with them, they do not fit well, except this (which I already knew) everything perfect.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2021

    The Eachine EV800 is a new FPV display that can function as a stand alone monitor or a head mount display. It's got a 40 channel 5.8Ghz single receiver with auto scan and manual channel selection, 3x magnification lens, built in lipo battery and a 3 way adjustable head strap. The screen is a 5" 800x480 resolution monitor which is pretty standard for budget displays. when you open the box, you'll find the goggles, linear antenna, manual, cleaning cloth, USB charger and charge cables as well as a headphone adapter. The Eachine EV800 goggles are a decent budget set of goggles. The only thing I would change for comfort is to add a bit of foam to the faceplate. I wish it had video input, but for 55.34€ you really can't complain too much. If all you fly is 5.8Ghz then it is not a big deal and you still get all 40 channels available to you. I really like having the ability to use them as goggles or take off the back and use it as a monitor, plus having a built-in battery makes them very convenient to use.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2022

    Thank you Banggood!!! It is difficult to add that more to the numerous positive reviews, but I will try). Glasses are not expensive, made qualitatively! They work - that's the main thing. Good charger included. Nice antenna. For a beginner or as a second for friends is a very good option. I thought they were huge, but they're not really big. If someone wants to try it for the first time, take it, then buy yourself a fatshark, and this helmet will remain for friends. Thank you very much Banggood! Excellent Store )

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    For the price it's a pretty good product, only issue I currentlly found in 1 day of using it is: It pulled my hair out for atleast 3 times, so I am giving it 4 stars. ON MY PROFILE I WILL NOT REVIEW ANY SPONSORED ITEMS!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2022

    Received in Greece in only 7 days. Very quick delivery so for that, thank you very much one of the best experience I ever had. Everything works perfectly. 100% Recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2021

    For the price, these things are amazing. Especially for my little whoops. Perfect for the budget build or for a first timer like me. Being able to separate the screen is a huge bonus too, I can fly line of site while kids watch it or I can tune in to someone else's flight. lacks a dvr, but for double the price I can figure it out later. Maybe a little box looking but wearing anything makes you look funny to onlookers so don't worry about that, these are great. There's an AV-in jack (mislabeled) to hook it up as a little TV , and it also has a headphone jack too

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2021

    I was impressed with the image quality, for this price, there goggles are perfect for beginners. the googles do split in 2 parts, so if you want your friends to watch, they can all watch at the same time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2022

    The shipment has arrived very fast. Just 24 hours. They arrived perfectly packed. I can't wait to try them.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2022

    well packaged, well built and good vision on screen. yet to fully test out but seems promising. came with mushroom type antenna. the ability to remove screen to use as a monitor would make this a good option for a second display for bystanders.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2022

    beeter then i expected !

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.80
    • US$18.80
    • US$33.50
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$18.38
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.88
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.80
    • US$11.50
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.50
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$83.99
    • US$647.99
    • US$569.99