Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 4151 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (4151)
  • Image (634)
  • Video (12)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4151)
    • 5 Star(3982)
    • 4 Star(146)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/08/2018

    High quality 40CH VTX with Smart audio. This also incorporates a 5V bec in case you need 5V for the camera. Tested range is , well, beyond my transmitters current capability so i have no worries about losing signal due to range. Absolutely gorgeous transmitter for the money, i cannot fault this at all. Awesome VTX for the money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2018

    Fly wing FPV plane with output tuning to 800mw . reach to 1.5 km with spiral direction antenna still get clear image.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2018

    I managed 2.4 km with Aomway CP antennas on both, VTX and VRX using 800 mw.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2018

    full review here with dvr vs tbs Unify hv. https://youtu.be/TmELtIdWOqY

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2018

    Jezeli chodzi o jakosc wyglada bardzo dobrze , wygodny do zamontowania . Niestety nie mialem jeszcze mozliwosci przetestowania ze wzgledu na pogode 😭

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2018

    maybe more inflight. seems temp regulated. more words to submit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2018

    I see no great difference when using 800mW compared to lower power. Smart audio works fine and I can setup from transmitter. So no-display is not a problem as I see in OSD my configuration. Well it comes with one button and LEDs but they are inside my drone and I don't expect to use ever. It comes with an small antenna (good for home testing) and a SMA connector for fly time. Connections are already wired but easy to unsolder if you want to use the wires coming from your camera or FC.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    Got the goods, took two transmitters. Both in individual packs, which are accordingly sent in a packet. The package is whole, but inside one box is torn (photo) - the reason is unclear... most likely such and sent, as the side with a gust was pressed to another box (the second whole one absolutely). I didn't check the efficiency - the components just started to come. I'll add a review later.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2018

    Bought 2 to try with them being cheap and I was impressed with how they performed. I have tried 3 other vtx in my quad over the last few months and this would of been my last before I was going to spend on tbs hv vtx.. I'm happy I tried it tbs smart audio and mmcx pig tail

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2022

    One of the best video transmitters is this type, a great performance that can be said about the track, I can only recommend it, but the professionals know it!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.50
    • US$119.99
    • US$23.79
    • US$62.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$399.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$109.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$19.99
    • US$279.99