Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 2682 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2682)
  • Image (372)
  • Video (9)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2682)
    • 5 Star(2612)
    • 4 Star(51)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Lao People's Democratic Republic)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/07/2017

    Got it on sale for around 15 bucks and its the best receiver. Even has telemetry so ill be tuning my pids with lua script. A lot of people complain about the range not being the same as the X4R but thats because this receivers antennas are 1/5 the wavelength. You can easily make the range the same as the X4R by trimming the ground off and letting the signal become 31.25. I also recommeng rg316 coaxial cable as it has lower loss than the stock coaxial and will increase your range up to 3 times if you make the antennas correctly and long enough to be coming away from your UAV so that nothing the UAV is made of can interfere. Here a link to my youtube video where I shode proof of this receiver going really far with the mod mentioned above. https://youtu.be/AbA7mk2Lw8k

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2016

    These are undoubtedly the best of the FrSky receivers I've used (X8R, X4R) as they're bare minimum in terms of size. You get CPPM/SBus and a SmartPort too, nice simple cabling, very easy to work with. I wonder whether the antennas could be improved a little as they seem quite short - though no problems with range. Remember you may need to flash the firmware before it'll pair if you're in europe.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2017

    This is the classic XSR Frsky receiver. It outputs SBUS, CPPM and SPort telemetry. I have changed the 10 cm antennas for another of 15 cm as you can see in the photo. Also I have put terminals in the cabels I iintend to use. Good receiver with telemetry and full range.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2017

    It's really small, love it! The only downside is that the antenna wires are quite short. And then the exposed part of the antenna (the actual receiving part) is about 26mm instead of the usual usual ~32mm. So the antennas are not a quarter wavelength! If you get bad reception you either need to strip the end to 32mm (guides in youtube) or replace them with other antennas here on banggood.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2017

    Very small but good reciever with telemetry data. I've already mounted in in my quadcopter. Came without heatshrink in my case, had to put it in my own. The major disadvantage in my opinion is lack of u.fl. In case of crash it is possible to tear antena with the soldering pad. As a side note you can get the u.fl connectors very cheap and mod the board. This is not as hard as it looks like. For time being I'm flying without the u.fl but after the crash that will break antennas I'll solder them. I'm satisfied with product, but still this is my first receiver for FrSky. Used to fly on Flysky before.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2016

    Самый маленький с двумя антеннами и телеметрией. Антенны напаяны и короткие, приходится крепить в верхней части рамы. Для работы с F4 подпаял провод без инверсии для телеметрии.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2016

    Weighing in at 4.3 grams (including connection cable) and smaller than the X4R, this little receiver is a great choice for micro multirotors. XSR is like a D4R-II combined with a X4R-S; Smaller than both the other two, while the range is similar. The XSR is SmartPort enabled and has S-bus as well as CPPM outputs. You can choose PPM or SBUS so its like two receivers into one. 16 channels are available in SBUS mode. Here are the specs: Dimensions: L x W x H: 26 x 19.2 x 5mm (1.024 X .755 x .196) Weight: 4.3 grams Number of channels: 16(S-Bus) : 8(CPPM) Operating Voltage: 4 - 10V Operating Current: 100mAh @ 5V Firmware is upgradable Antenna length: 90mm

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2019

    якісний приймач. літав на 2600м без фейлсейва

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2019

    successful installed the RX!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2017

    Для небольших квадриков отличный вариант. Вес чуть меньше 4 граммов. С taranis q x7 забиндился сразу без проблем.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$50.21
    • US$51.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$47.49
    • US$13.89