Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 195 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Image (50)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(195)
    • 5 Star(181)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Lao People's Democratic Republic)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/04/2023

    item arrived a bit squashed but was packaged well and there was no damage to the truck or anything and everything worked perfect. Super fun little truck, very durable for bashing around. Very quick with the brushless motor. Unlikely to break anything but parts are easy to find if you do. Got this for my three year old and he loves it. ❤️ Highly recommended 👍beginner car or even a seasoned RC vet can have tons of fun with this 🙂

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2021

    I've reviewed pretty much every 1/14 and 1/16 scale RC Car currently on the market and none are as complete as this one. It's fast (40km/h) super durable and the battery lasts for 15-20 minutes. The pro upgrades are well worth having and make this my favourite little basher truck. For a full review check out quadifyrc.com

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2022

    The most driven RC car in my collection. Cheap, fast and mega stable! Have already ordered a total of 10 pieces. PS: We painted the cars ourselves so that we know them apart.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    Delivered today to Germany, shipped on 9/6/2021. The Truck is on a completely different level than my Wltoys A979-B, the plastic even feels much higher quality than my 144001. The wheelie bar and light are easy to install. I'm looking forward to the runtime and the alleged 'indestructible', challenge accepted ;). It's a shame that I discovered it so late, definitely a better buy than the A979-B, even if it's not that fast. A Basher as it should be

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    i really wanted the fc600, but it was sold out shortly after launch. so what do i do? buy the 16889a pro and fc600 shell. lol!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2023

    fast delivery, everything good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2022

    Packing is good RC Car as described

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2023

    Yeah, we're going full throttle. Yeah, we drive every day. Yeah, it gets a little bit broken sometimes. But they are the most fun RC cars ever. Price / performance unbeatable. (paintings are self-made)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2022

    This truck(s) are perfect for bashing for all types of road. Spare parts (in case needed) are available online. Highly recommended for beginners like me and my son. Great car and value for money.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    Item as described. Well packed and shipped quickly. Excellent little Monster Truck for fun, quality seems to be on the agenda.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$70.99
    • US$119.39
    • US$79.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$116.99