Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 128 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (128)
  • Image (43)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(128)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/10/2021

    SmarWatch de ótima qualidade. É simples mas entrega com exatidão todas as funcionalidades. Super recomendo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2021

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. SUPER QUICK. VERY GOOD MATERIAL AND AS DESCRIBED. RECOMMEND THE BUY

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2021

    Demorou um pouco, mas chegou tudo certo.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    4 αστέρια γιατί δεν πρόλαβα να το ενεργοποίησω ακόμα και δεν ξέρω αν είναι οκ. Επιφυλάσσομαι για 5 όταν το τσεκάρω...

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2021

    at a time

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2022

    One of the most VFM smartwatches on the market in my opinion, if you find it up to 30 Euros. He does what he promises, the very basic things, for someone who doesn't have a lot of demands, and doesn't want to spend a lot of money, it's a one-way street! I won't go into technical details, these can be seen in the endless reviews on YouTube. The only thing that bothers me a bit is the Greek character representation, it makes it difficult to read messages and it also doesn't show the whole message. Of course, that's offset by the very low price of...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/06/2022

    Great product would recommend I'll be back buying others arrived well packaged product great quality meets my needs

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    It just arrived but at first glance it has a very good material, it holds well on the wrist, it doesn't bother, the functions I wanted are fine for now. It came with cable of the charger as informed. It's a bit thicker than I expected but it's a great Smartwatch. Not to mention it arrived in exactly 20 days!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2021

    Nice watch, i recommend I'm very pleased

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    Arrived today 15 days to delivery in Serbia.Everything is perfect,and working as it should.🙂

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.31
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$44.26
    • US$52.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$28.79
    • US$32.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$16.89
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$55.88