Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5
See all 27 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Lao People's Democratic Republic)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/10/2023

    Delivery to Estonia in 8 days. Good build quality. Delivery in the original box-nothing was dented. Thank you very much Banggood team-as always-at the height! You are the best!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2024

    super drone merci 👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2023

    very nice drone yet to fly will try on the weekend as always Banggood you are awesome thanks 👍

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2023

    Nice drone for a good price. The flight time >15min for 1 battery is fine. And the camera’s are acceptable. not 8k.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2023

    Nice drone camera is excellent got it with 2 battery s gives good flight time.for the price you get a semi pro drone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2023

    Item recrived looked ok but was unable to turn drone on, batteries were fully charged, tried contacting Banggood and tried to get replacement. They asked for video but unable to download video to their site I guess I have. N expensive paper weight 🙁

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2023

    Decent cheap drone from JJRC, takes great photos and flies well, Watch my whole flight test review here on my Youtube RC Channel https://youtu.be/OGpYRP6WqQY

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2023

    great drone for the price, excellent for beginners and learning to fly before buying a more expensive drone. incredible value for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2023

    Consistent with the description. Very fast delivery. I recommend this seller. Review on my YT channel - @Gadgetsnewsandtests

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2023

    Great Drone at a great price..the new line of jjrc drones are exceptional..Great budget drone with alot of extras

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$45.99