Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Lao People's Democratic Republic)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/02/2023

    Unfortunately, I didn't get the goods I ordered. Instead of the custom haircut kit, I'm afraid I've been given a camera light. Please provide delivery or refund of the ordered goods.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2023

    it's a scam ....i

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2016

    Unit seems built well and functions well. Will be giving as a gift for x-mass so I can't yet report on long term function, but I will.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2016

    Sehr gut.Qualitet Sehr gur.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2016

    I buy these from local shops every year, this set purchased from Bang good is the best set that I have purchased in a long time, I would definitely recommend this to friend and family.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2016

    En utilisant, j'ai remarqué qu'il difficile de changer les têtes et à chaque fois, on perd un temps fou

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2016

    Practico, funcional, completo, para uso particular ideal.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2016

    Tried this and it stoped working at the second time i turned it on. Its not strong enough. Will not trim your beard. it will start strong and then power will fail. Useless. Not worth the money

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$94.99