Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (391)
  • Image (74)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(391)
    • 5 Star(359)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/11/2020

    I think it's a very good microscope. In addition, it is compatible with Linux (the operating system I use). A knob is there to vary the intensity of the LED lighting. On the other hand, there is a gain controller, which adapts the brightness of the screen to that received by the sensor, in order to have an image neither too dark nor too bright. Another thumbwheel allows you to zoom in or out: the lower the sensor, the more it zooms. A third wheel allows you to focus. I made 3 VLC captures of a silicon 1N4148 diode for the example, in maximum resolution (hence the loss of quality, which is normal at these scales): Zoomed so that the component falls within the width of the screen. Another one where I zoned the component and a paw. The diameter of a leg is usually 550 μm (0.55 mm). One last one, where I dezoaed thoroughly.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2021

    He arrived very quickly. Demanded, works accurately reliably. It gives a nice clear picture, easy to operate. It is very helpful for reading and implanting the values of the super-mounted parts. It can be set within a wide range, so it is easy to work under it. It's worth the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2021

    Delivered package today (2021/03/05) at lunch (very well, favours digestion!). Package in good condition, just a little bump (see picture). The product is working and, obviously good for what is it, not a miracle but enough for my job. Only fault: the micro usb can't be inserted cause the wrong dimension (see picture), so i used another . Four stars. Clearly, Banggood is ever professional in his work, the guilt is of Mustool (c'mon, keep an eye on this things).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    Everything works surprisingly well! It arrived in Romania in 4 days in very good conditions. Installation is easy and the settings and functions of the buttons are logical, you can't go wrong ! You can capture images on a card at a maximum of 12 MPix with many options and you can even make a movie at good resolution, without sound. In fact, you don't even need sound ! I will use it mainly in electronics for SMD parts. I am very satisfied with the purchase made and I full recommend this device !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2021

    When it arrived the bolt that locks the column angle was so tight I was afraid to torque it enough to loosen it. It took a week to get that sorted out with BG. So now I am making my own lever knob for that hex headed screw! As an engineer I detest sloppy, uncaring design. The USB power cable is very hard to plug in, and my uSD card is very hard to remove, both AFAICT because the plastic case design simply fails to properly position the internals. Silly stuff that it costs no more to get right! The manual tells you everything about how wonderful it is, but essentially nothing about how to work it. The illumination brightness adjuster gets not one mention. So it took 30 minutes to get the hang of the controls. I was also amazed to receive a EU wall wart plus an EU to AU mains adaptor, given China uses the same mains plug as Australia. Once I got all the silly stuff sorted, I got some good view and pictures. ... and, ahem, this page won't accept the JPG files it produces. I have to rename them jpg So, four, not 5 stars because of design sillies. But for the money still good value.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2021

    Very useful digital microscope - zooms in on the silver purity sign - white gold chain engraver emblem - Egyptian sign of life ANCH, also discovers a defect in the material on the knife for the meat grinder

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    Good digital microscope at a great price. Very helpful for crafting and soldering when the eyes get worse. I would buy again at any time!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2020

    One of the parts I was waiting for. Assembled easily Powered up with no issues (however I used separate Australian 5v 2amp usb power supply) as I have prefer not to use adaptors (although it was provided with a power supply and adaptor as described) For the price was was impressed by the quality, and that ability to recline makes a lot of difference, both for space to work on a component, but also for the light refraction to identify dry joints or hairline fractures in tracks. Compared to my old up and down microscope, this is a huge improvement. Sure I could spend more, and quality wise there would be improvements. I work on the basis that these would be replaced every year (damage / smoke / fumes / wear) and at the price it makes it easy to substantiate it. Nice product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2020

    Arrived today. Stable image with camera about 14 cm away from item, leaving space to work with a soldering iron. Image clear without reflections when stand pushed back a little. I don't need mobile functionality, so didn't buy the the battery version. Power adaptor very cheap quality, so I used one of my own. My power adaptor says it uses 0.74 amps

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2020

    Fast delivery, seems to be a nice rapport quality/price product. Great definition and focus, the base is a solid built. BUT* the inside package was damage and the charger is in poor state, the USB port is wiggling inside. Thats not a major problem, this product should never leave the factory, he ruins the good image of the brand. I hope Banggood is gonna make up for it. *"Everything before the word BUT; it's horse s**t" Eddard Stark. That was an easy BUT to avoid

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp950,941.53
    • Rp941,230.54
    • Rp211,581.92
    • Rp2,405,677.55
    • Rp627,388.93
    • Rp248,071.70
    • Rp1,272,434.22
    • Rp2,171,730.93
    • Rp177,740.58
    • Rp529,543.33
    • Rp1,324,079.04
    • Rp4,640,235.66
    • Rp2,058,288.89
    • Rp1,368,367.05
    • Rp1,176,942.80
    • Rp205,107.92
    • Rp1,601,136.58
    • Rp108,439.41