Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 625 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (625)
  • Image (112)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(625)
    • 5 Star(571)
    • 4 Star(47)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/09/2021

    I calculated max zoom options using a copper wire of 0.59mm dia and min distance from object 10mm where is focus limit. At max analog zoom dimension of wire dia was 48mm with no distortion at HD resolution and result is 81,5 max analog zoom. Max digital zoom was measured around 180 but it distorts object's aspect ratio so it's not advised. Excellent for soldering SMD parts with 12-15 zoom in at 7cm distance between object & microscope head where leds illumination is sufficient with approx 10 degrees declination from vertical axe with +1 resolution. Just shave less than a 1mm of bottom surface of m-USB connector or use another one thicker and also resolution and screen are just fine and works flawlessly. In headlines a descent up to 80 analog zoom camera/magnifier using 7 inch screen , highly recommended for working with SMD parts and micro machines but nothing to do with a real microscope of declared 1200 magnification that's why it gets 4 stars.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    very much helpful product for me specifically coz I'm a mobile technician. so i was just searching for powerful & cheaper microscope for mobile repair. & boom i saw this product on Banggood site immediately i ordered it. this product fulfill my wants. i recommend it to my technician frnds... thank you Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2022

    Fast shipping, product exactly as described. It does its job well but of course not being a binocular it lacks depth so it is more suitable for inspection than electronic repair, but with a little practice it can also solder. Excellent adjustment possibilities with included tilt. Good picture quality, I would have liked a system to lock things on the base but it resolves very well with a crocodile octopus or something. Very good value for money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2022

    I ordered it from a Czech warehouse. It usually arrives in a short time. That's what happened now. In a few days I was able to unpack the package. Thanks BangGood! I haven't used it for SMD soldering yet, but I'm planning to. IMPORTANT: I'm having trouble uploading images. I can't control what comes out of them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2022

    I Bought Mustool G1200 without battery. Not bad at all for its price and delivered quickly but it lacks zoom for my use. I bought it to observe the quality of the blade of a knife after sharpening and when arriving at the fine stones the microscope shows its boundaries and is no longer able to observe the differences. The light of the microscope is very good and powerful enough to emerge from the two lamps mounted on articulated arms that they are too weak to be useful to me. The product remains good as a whole.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    Muy buena opción opción por el precio, la pantalla se ve muy bien y es fácil de utilizar, tiene buen espacio para trabajo. El envio llego rápido. no tuve problemas con el cable usb que decían que entraba muy justo, lo único el conector para la memoria sd , la memoria se va hasta el fondo hay que tener cuidado al colocar porque después no se puede retirar.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    This is really a very good product for it's price. A VERY useful addition to my workstation. Although I have only test it briefly, everything is well machined and works 100% and, all the menu functions works just fine too . The manual explains everything well and is written in fairly good English. Thank you too. I have not save anything or inserted a memory card yet but, I trust that there will be no problems as well. Thank you! I can surey recommend it to anyone with a clear conscience. 👍🏻😊🤝🏻

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    The microscope was delivered very quickly 👍 as it is a gift for the son so quickly tried and super. I did not expect it so good and it is great that there is also Czech 👍👏 good purchase thank you 👍😜

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    Everything is perfect, the packaging is just right but it is noticeable that the transport treats it well, it works perfectly easy configuration to make, change language, image quality etc.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2021

    Works perfectly, great cost benefit, and doesn't have the internal battery this is bad because the cable is short and hard to fit on the side, sometimes ends up unwinding..

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$108.89
    • US$44.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$8.99