Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 13 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/01/2022

    Fast delivery. Excellent designer. Tracked home. The baby's very happy. Thank you Banggood. Five stars!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2021

    Great toy, compatible with Lego. Small complaint, control is turned either left to the right or forward to backward :/ I checked the correct build twice

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2021

    The packet is very poorly treated. but let's see if all is here. but 1th look, it's a good product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2022

    Ich bin echt begeistert, die Steine lassen sich wunderbar zusammenfügen. Die Beschreibung ist sehr gut bebildert und für jeden einfach zu verstehen. Oh, die Lieferung war der Knaller, eigentlich waren vier Wochen avisiert, aber es ging in 10 Tagen, echt top. Ansonsten sehr gute Qualität was Mould King da abgeliefert hat, die Steine von dem dänischen Hersteller passen auch wunderbar. Kann es nur empfehlen....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2022

    Amazing Product for such a low price. I like shopping at Banggood. there are so many products for daily use and hobbies.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2021

    It's all right.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2021

    This is an interesting build. The box with all the parts in 4 numbered individual bag arrive w/o any damage. I have built several of these toys for my grandson and I enjoyed each and every one of them ( all thou, my fingers started to hurt after a while) . The instructions are mostly pictures that you should study to truly get the assembly right. I could not stop my self from working on the assemblies. This one is remote controlled so it should be fun for him. He is 7 years old and likes to play with grandpa's rc trucks! This one should be easier for him to control.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2020

    This was really fun and relaxing to assemble. The parts were surprisingly high quality, and the directions were very well made. The tank thing drives well, inside and outside. The control is a little difficult because it moves so quickly, but that makes it fun too. It comes with a simple handheld remote, and I haven't figured out how to attach it to my phone. I might put an FPV camera on it for fun.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2020

    The product looks fine, at the beginning there were some problems with the supply of the product, but the seller and I agreed on everything and the product was then delivered quickly. Good communication and quick response from the seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2020

    very high quality kit, easy to build, motors are good speed. tracks don't have grip studs but works fine on carpet/outside surfaces

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.03
    • US$10.94
    • US$9.23
    • US$14.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.55
    • US$24.65
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.16
    • US$105.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$115.52
    • US$81.78
    • US$96.06
    • US$58.27
    • US$15.17
    • US$43.67
    • US$69.99