Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 227 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (227)
  • Image (39)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(227)
    • 5 Star(223)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/01/2020

    Very reliable VTX with clean image. Gets hot on the bench, so turn it off if you can or at least put it into pit mode by holding the PWR button until the LED starts flashing. Comes in a bag with cable, SMA pigtail, some stickers and a transparent plastic plate for mounting on 30.5 x 30.5mm stack.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    strong signal with good antenna and clean channel separation. recommendation. have two of these and very satisfied in long range quad

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2020

    A cool video transmitter with great capabilities! Very miniature and its mounting for all tastes! A microphone on board is the right thing to do, because now almost all modern cameras go without microphones!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2021

    I haven't checked yet. I read a lot of positive reviews, bought for installation on Dart250G. Haven't tested it yet. I read a lot of positive reviews, bought it for installation on Dart250G.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2020

    Excellent vtx for its price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2020

    Very good quality and performance vtx. The mic is a good add. I use it in all my quads.it comes with 90 degree mmcx to sma pigtail.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2020

    Great product, output power is incredible. Fast shipping. I recommend it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2022

    Great product for rush fpv!! i would recommend 100% to buy it. looks premium. Yet to be tested soon. arrived at time!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    came quickly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    top super fast shipping perfect packing excellent product

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.50
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$25.90
    • US$189.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.49