Customer Reviews

4.99 out of 5
See all 208 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (208)
  • Image (38)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(208)
    • 5 Star(205)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/05/2021

    I haven't checked yet. I read a lot of positive reviews, bought for installation on Dart250G. Haven't tested it yet. I read a lot of positive reviews, bought it for installation on Dart250G.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    strong signal with good antenna and clean channel separation. recommendation. have two of these and very satisfied in long range quad

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2020

    Seems legit. Soldering was easy and the connector is working fine too. Best VTX for my analog systems!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2021

    received in a simple jespere plastic amballage that it did not take too much shock during transport that remains electronics . I'll come back after wiring all of it to give my feeling but nice look looks sturdy .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2021

    delivery from USA is much longer than from China. Item rcvd in good condition. didn’t check yet whether working or not. Fro US to Ukraine delivered to Ukrpochta.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    came quickly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2021

    This is the second rush tank vtx I buy, it’s an awesome product! I’m sure that also this will work perfectly!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    top super fast shipping perfect packing excellent product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    Perfect, received as advertised, accessories included 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    3 weeks and arrived, good product!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp173,950.76
    • Rp638,206.33
    • Rp391,570.56
    • Rp130,426.80
    • Rp202,966.73
    • Rp333,538.61
    • Rp173,950.76
    • Rp217,474.72
    • Rp391,570.56
    • Rp304,522.64
    • Rp2,887,089.32
    • Rp638,206.33
    • Rp101,410.83
    • Rp202,966.73
    • Rp522,142.43
    • Rp449,602.50
    • Rp8,980,443.65
    • Rp186,862.87