Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 1579 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1579)
  • Image (209)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1579)
    • 5 Star(1470)
    • 4 Star(97)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/12/2019

    Well built machine for the price. Plenty of grease and the cable layout and connections looks solid. Only con so far is that the overlay for the button and LEDs is mislabeled on my unit, not the same as in the ad.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2020

    good and powerful machine i have genuine makita 5.0Ah batteries. ATTENTION the batteries https://www.banggood.com/MAK-18B-Li-Makita-18V-3_04_0Ah-Li-ion-Battery-Power-Tool-Replacement-Battery-for-Makita-BL1830-p-1294414.html?rmmds= myorder & ID = 534329 & cur_warehouse = CN they are not doing for this machine a good collection see the photos

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2020

    Excellent machine, I can change the tire of the car in a few seconds without any effort, it has two speeds configure electronically on the button, it has plenty of impact force and the battery socket is perfect. I am very pleased, very good product. Thank you.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2019

    Wertiger Schrauber der doch sehr stark an Makita erinnert. Auf small hat ca 170nm Auf large hat er mehr als 200nm Akku von Makita hat gut gepasst. Man kann den Schlagschrauber mit 1/2 Zoll und mit 6 Kannt Nüssen betreiben. Leider ist dem Schrauber keinerlei Anleitung beigelegt. Auch eine beschriftung am Gerät selbst ist nicht zu finden. Dadurch fehlt natürlich auch ein CE Zeichen was eventuell zu Problemen beim Zoll führen kann.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2019

    まぁ解ってましたけど画像とのギャップ せめてボタンの内訳が解るシールがほしかった。

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2020

    Nice wrench for home use, I'm really happy with that item.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2020

    Received in perfect condition, works perfect with Makita battery

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2020

    That's a good Makita copy. The battery definitely goes off, the head has the six-angle. Adjustable power, convenient. I don't have any durability data as it was relatively unused. I don't think I have the perfect experience for a hobby. It was tried with a BL18XXB battery (2A 3A and 5A).

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2019

    I bought this impact wrench after seeing positive reviews online, it was worth the wait for it to arrive and i simply attached a suitable battery pack i already had for it. The first and only problem i had was the tight fit of the battery pack, this was solved by simply sanding the edge of the front of the impact driver to ensure a smooth and reliable fit and release of the battery pack. A nice surprise was noticing the female 1/4" hex drive inside the 1/2" drive bit! it means i can use it for many more uses and not just 1/2" drive sockets. i have already used it to drive in some screws. For the price, it is a fantastic piece of kit and the online reviews do it justice I can recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2019

    atornillador de impacto igual que el original dtw28x, 2 velocidades. se ve de muy buena calidad.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$25.49
    • US$93.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$279.99