Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 434 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (434)
  • Image (50)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(434)
    • 5 Star(393)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/07/2020

    Ordered it on thursday. It arrived the following monday. Well packaged, with everything visually in good condition. Worked immediately and tested very well when i put it on the multimeter. Overall it seems to be a excellent little unit. Photos of the meter tests attached. I tested voltage then current. Both where very accurate. 5 stars.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • cYcVIP4
    ZA
    31/12/2020

    impressive little psu for the price and fast shipping it is impressive how small and light the unit is and the voltage range and current (60V 5A) ratings the only issue i have is the response to setting the knobs is a bit delayed. fine adjustments are fine but large adjustments can take seconds to settle. overall a great device

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2022

    Great Source, arrived before the scheduled day, surprised me, Trust me!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏👏👏👏💯💥

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    All right, the courier called and delivered the goods purchased 18.8.021delivered 25.8.2021

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2021

    Well packed, shipping took exactly 2 weeks, very fast. Make sure to check the output voltage, I have to calibrate mine, it is about 0.1V off at 12V and about 0.5V off at 60V. Noise level is actually pretty good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2020

    Order came quickly and power supply was nice packaged. Power supply working realy well, case is sturdy, potentiometers working fluently and display is nice readable. Only little disadvantage is a bit slower refresh of value when quickly change voltage.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2022

    very nice product. completely corresponding to the description. it has a good weight so feel solid and reliable. i wish fine tuning was continuous, but it has limits so if your limit is finely tuned to the end you need to change coarse settings to increase at 0.1 V and then downtune fine limits

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2022

    Very beautiful, works perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2022

    Very good product. Thanks, Bangwood

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.53
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.97
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.31
    • US$81.99
    • US$114.82
    • US$13.99
    • US$76.80
    • US$78.99
    • US$13.41
    • US$89.99
    • US$7.14
    • US$27.99
    • US$43.92
    • US$359.99