Customer Reviews

4.63 out of 5
See all 60 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(60)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/02/2022

    after few years struggling with Ender3 i decided to go into newer printer, with bigger table and better hardware. after 1 month of digging into reviews and internet opinions i choosed sidewinder x2. its really excellent quality product. i really liked to use it. its smooth, but not the way that is for ultimaker or prusa, this one is really quiet and smooth AF. from first print with PET-G without trying any big deal the printer just go for 10 hours of printing and details were printed in excellent quality, without any burnouts, still stick on position etc. this printer is really worth money. its solid. really easy to mount and really really super quiet. there is no test filament inside but it isnt any problem. instructions, pendrive and tools are enough things i wanted to get. spool is going really easy and all things are in place so mounting this beast takes 10 minutes and youre ready to go!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2022

    top printer for those like me is just beginning in the world of 3d! installation in just a few minutes really simple!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    Arrived in 4 days, everything perfect.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    😋😋

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2022

    perfect fast delivery well packed parcel

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2022

    Overalll the printer was delivered with a very safe packing material. During assembly I noticed that I got a Spool holder of the Sidewinder X1 see attached pictures, I don't know why this happened but it is a bit annyoing since the Sidewinder X2 holder is much better, because it is assembled with shafts. After assembling I wanted to switch on the printer unfortunately it was not possible until I realized that the delivered power supply cable is faulty -> no Voltage on output see picture with Multimeter.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    Stampante fantastica. Rapporto qualità prezzo Incredibile. consegna super rapida, consigliato!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2022

    tudo ok excepto o spool é modelo antigo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2022

    prodotto ottimo, lo consiglio non solo ai principianti, stampante davvero completa la spedizione ho dovuto sollecitarla ma una volta partita in una settimana mi è arrivata

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    Order on January 1st, delivery on 10th, fast as any other site! Nothing to complain about, just perfect, coming from an Ender 3 Pro, the assembly is simple as the use!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$38.98
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.25
    • US$41.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$369.00