Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 835 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (835)
  • Image (152)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(835)
    • 5 Star(775)
    • 4 Star(48)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/07/2022

    A little paint and some decals and you'd never know it was a 124001. It looks F1. Sort of drives like it, too ;) An amazing car for the price. I'm mainly into rock crawlers but decided to take the plunge based upon the price. I did some tweaks, oiled every moving part, and just made sure it was race ready. And race ready it is. It is far faster than the A959, which I have and love. But it is a far better machine straight out of the box. The shocks are so well dampened right out of the box. I wish crawler companies would take notes. A fwe preload adjustments all the way around and it was all set. There is a YouTube video worth watching about flipping the rear truss bracket around. This is a MUST if you wish to fix your rear end camber. It's easy to find if you're good at navigating YouTube reviews. I do think they handle better and perform very well with just stock components. So, be leary of adding things like metal castors and steering knuckles. I did this and it introduced some vertical play which has allowed for some additional tire wear before adjusting to compensate. Like I sad, all in all, this thing is amazing for the money. I would buy this thing multiple times over if I had the cash because they're so fun.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    The car is good quality and really fast. but suddenly at full speed the wheel does not withstand the basic plastic parts, I recommend ordering an upgrade to the metal arms immediately. total satisfaction, I recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2021

    excellent quality, it takes a little to arrive but for the date must be usually as it is December, but the quality of the car is very good, it is great many hours of fun with my children, it is stable very good price quality ratio

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    The Cart came in flawless taking out the box that came damaged took about 35 days to arrive, suggestion could send shoe shine the differentials is to be iron what fits in the wheel is plastic the key to removing the tire could be iron are only suggestions

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2022

    Hello I just received the package the car and already broken in its packaging here are photos in attachments. I'm asking for a refund. Thank you for your understanding

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2022

    The car is of super good quality! It is almost impossible to break. It certainly meets my expectations and I give it a 9 out of 10 review. Whether it reaches the 60 km/h I do not know, but it goes fast enough. What is also nice are the steel parts. that make for a cool look and therefore it can also take a beating. all in all a super good buy and I would recommend him to anyone who is planning to buy a rc car. Imagine you would get this car in the Netherlands at a toy store, you have lost more I can tell you!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    just arrived today really fast shipping and really fast car has some good weight to it but is it normal for my motor to be sparking like the photos I’m new to this so help would be appreciated

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2021

    Products of exceptional quality price premature delivery to which we say not no the product arrived me in excellent condition as well as the packaging after several uses and a testing no part is broken the chassis it does its job well and despite several violent fall the battery remains well in place I recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2022

    I received it 15 days before the expected date and in perfect condition. Widely recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2022

    sehr schnelle Lieferung und ein super Preis. das Modell sollte auf anderen Seiten 50 Euro mehr kosten und es kam innerhalb einer Woche an. super Qualität und man hat einfach Spaß damit.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.32
    • US$69.99
    • US$15.51
    • US$84.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$368.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$31.89
    • US$127.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$55.99
    • US$239.99