Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (626)
  • Image (118)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(626)
    • 5 Star(590)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/04/2021

    The product came in very good condition to the exclusion of a battery that comes inflamed and I do not think it is convenient to use it. The parcel service very well, always with a tracking guide. I'll try the cars and say what I thought of them. I'm waiting for the supplier to help me with the damaged battery.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    The car has arrived quickly (1 week) since I bought it from Spain. But I could have arrived in 2 days like another one I bought, the GLS ones leave a lot to be desired sometimes. The batteries are original, all 3 equal and last much longer than I expected. If you use it in a small space where you don't take the car at full speed, it takes about 10-12 minutes. I bought it for 83€ with the 10% discount coupon BGAFF10OFF

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2021

    second purchase I make on this platform with PayPal and all good super secure, the cart of the best there is in terms of cost benefit, good building materials since practically the whole body is aluminum, in terms of speed it is super fast since it incorporates an engine used in larger scales, in general very good purchase

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2020

    The car itself is funny to drive and the materials are good. I strongly suggest to buy the cheaper version with just one 1500mAh Li-Po battery: the second battery of this bundle is a Li-Ion (2x18650 battery) not able to manage the current absorption required by the esc and the motor. In my case at the first run the plastic cover burned due to the high temperature reached by the thin metal joint. Over this the duration of the 3000mAh Li-Ion is quite similar to the 1500 mAh Li-Po

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    After buying the a959, I thought I would give this buggy a try. I managed to get this at a really good flash deal price and all I can say is.. wow! I can't believe the value for dollar of this buggy for what you get. Mine did come with 2 matching stock LiPo batteries contrary to some of the other reviews. I do have to say I like the transmitter that comes with the a959 better, but this one still works perfectly fine. One shock was leaky out of the box, but not a major problem. Compared to 9X9, this is a real step up. It's very hobby grade and there's really nothing you need to upgrade immediately. The motor it comes with is more than ample and the battery run time is accurate. I got a run time of 7 minutes on my first battery, but the voltage cutoff left one cell at 2.98v, so you'll want to be careful how long you run it. The very first thing I did based on the other reviews and YouTube videos was take the diffs apart. Mine Did have grease even inside the cups, so this may be something that's been addressed at the factory since those reviews. I removed it and replaced it with a heavier amount of automotive grease since I'd already taken them apart. With the exception of the one leaky shock, the amount and weight of oil seemed fine after a little threading adjustment. All in all I have to say I'm very impressed at this price point and if you're new to the hobby, I would highly encourage this buggy. The extra money is worth it over 9X9. WLToys is really becoming a good competitor in the RC market and even the packaging is becoming hobby grade. Thanks Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2020

    Excellent quality vehicle, only the second battery that does not have the same specification as the original. Shipping was not done in 24 hours but in the end arrived until quickly, the surprise was to have passed without having to pay additional taxes, the box was over 2kg and arrived well kneaded.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2021

    I received the cart in approximately 25 days and exceeded all my expectations!!!It's high level, believe me!! Just from you get out of the box already realizes by the weight it is TOP!!!!! 3 battery version.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2021

    It provides quite a fun time. For this price we have in hand a RC that will satisfy us quite a lot. I recommend acquiring a battery with a higher capacity for the fun to be even bigger.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/03/2021

    received both my cars today in perfect condition not a scratch on the boxes more the cars I put the batteries in both cars both turn and move like they should now grease gears fill shocks and go play!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    Another successful order, does not disappoint 7 day deadline fulfilled. This model very well achieved by the price, only take into account preventive maintenance.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp2,464,612.48
    • Rp1,907,107.43
    • Rp2,722,825.35
    • Rp1,570,550.43
    • Rp1,244,703.39
    • Rp277,138.70
    • Rp821,439.69
    • Rp2,112,504.03
    • Rp1,408,287.11
    • Rp878,657.31
    • Rp1,335,224.61
    • Rp1,848,422.68
    • Rp1,305,588.81
    • Rp366,632.93
    • Rp1,070,849.84
    • Rp1,255,413.36
    • Rp2,163,266.33
    • Rp1,671,488.18