Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 95 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (95)
  • Image (28)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(95)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/12/2021

    i gave it 4 stars only for the shipping delay. the product arrived intact without breakage, the packaging could be improved to avoid bad surprises. the product and as discription, very satisfied of the quality of the material used for such a low price I recommend to all for a first approach in this world rc obviously I have taken the version without electronic because I had already, but wanting you also have the whole version with electronic

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2021

    nice Shop, fast delivery and super Support. the car/Truggy is absolutely epic!!! super quality, strong as hell!!! i choose a surpass 4276 motor and 150a esc so it run on 6s about 120kmh

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2022

    This is my second ZD truck and love every minute of it! I had purchased the non-electric one because I had a surpass hobbies KK series motor ESC and servo to put in it. Shipping was very fast!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2021

    the car looks very robust. The packaging is very weak for its price, the car is loose in the box and moves, that caused the central differential to be broken and it leaks fluid. I am trading xon bangood to have a new spread sent to me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    Been running well after struggling for far too long to remove the glued bolts, diff oil will need changing from factory, running 6s with a castle 1515, best 1/8 truggy for the price Spare Parts are plenty and very easy to replace any parts, could do with a wheelie bar but i cannot find one that just fits from stock

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    Shiping was fast from Spain to Portugal, package was in good condition. Took it all a part and rebuilt with new oils , regreased and reshimed gears.This is te kit version. The wheels on the pictures are not from the kit. I completed the kit with a racerstar 4076 2000kv/120a motor ESC combo, 18t pinion, racerstar 25kg servo and a fly sky gt3-c remote. For the price i think its good value.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    Arrived in good condition and fast, nothing broken even though box was flimsy. Looks like a beast and it's big. Purchased the kit and waiting just waiting on the ESC. Lot of reports of damage in transport but mine arrived in perfect condition with out even a scratch on the box. Banggoods didn't disappoint.🤠👍🤠👍🤠👍🤠👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2022

    Excelent rc car. So far no complaints

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2022

    came perfect condition looks amazing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    Big !!!!!!!!!!! wait for the other part

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$201.52
    • US$242.14
    • US$351.99
    • US$368.99
    • US$245.96
    • US$119.99
    • US$180.24
    • US$219.73
    • US$91.87
    • US$357.01
    • US$108.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$55.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$87.99