Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 811 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (811)
  • Image (92)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(811)
    • 5 Star(786)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/08/2020

    Great little stabiliser with functional GPS & RTH. Easy to set up and works a treat. There appear to be some issues if you disconnect the programming board after installation but if it is left permanently connected then all works great. Failsafe RTH also works well if you fly beyond your radio's limits. I have had one installed in my 2.3 metre FMS MDM-1 Fox glider for a few months & just ordered a second for the E-Sky Eyas

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2020

    LOVE THIS THING, You can pretty much put it on any model too! even huge ones, I currently have it on my SM Mini AR Wing! and works great for park flying! HIGLY RECOMMEND!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2020

    Great bit of kit at a fantastic price with first class service. very user friendly bit of kit. Does exactly what it says on the tin. I was that impressed I’ve put one of these in each of my plains and happily fly 10km out without worry.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    Very fast delivery, everything is OK.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/02/2020

    Great bit of kit with fantastic delivery service. received in just 8 working days. Top job Banggood!!!! I’ve already got one of these fitted to one of my plains and it has been brilliant for short to mid range FPV. the RTH gives you that bit more confidence and peace of mind. plus it is so simple to setup and the light weight of it is another BIG PLUS !!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • NMWVIP5
    GB
    09/02/2020

    Came in a week. Package looked good quality and all good. Will set it up soon.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2020

    Works great! Perfect if you only need RTH!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    Works great with my Volantex Phoenix V2. The original Esc didn't work, I replaced it!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    I just recieved in the mail and have so far plugged everything in but have not set it up yet. watch the YouTube video's explaining set up as it will help with programming the kopilot. Everything is pretty straight forward as far as plugging in servo wires to their pin positions on the board, they are labeled. I think the hardest part maybe setting up the rx as every rx is not the same but you do have the options for pwm or subs connection. The GPS is a no brainer but an add bonus feature to this little board which I'm setting up in a Nano Talon as I write this review of this unit. Again watch the videos on YouTube which will help you with a swift set up. My only did like about this unit and it has nothing to do with performance, it's my opinion this board would have been way better if it had on board Osd so you could see the sat 3D fix and a way home arrow which would've a super big plus to all LR fpv pilots or noobies wanting to try long range flight bit dont have the experience of setting up a flight controller. lastly the rth/ auto launch is a bother plus in this board corner, making it a worth while purchase for and pilot new or seasoned vet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    If this works well for me I will be ordering several more.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.90
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.90
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$13.50
    • US$59.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$52.47
    • US$33.90
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$77.99