Customer Reviews

4.76 out of 5
See all 108 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(108)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Lao People's Democratic Republic)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/01/2024

    No possibility of compatibility with the phone via bluetooth, which makes the watch useless for me. I warn others that if you are looking for a watch that connects to the phone and is fully compatible, this one is not.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2024

    The watch arrived faster than I expected in perfect condition. It's a very good ANDROID smartwatch. I haven't put a SIM card in it yet, but I connected it to my Google account. I simply turned on the wifi and connected normally. Some reviews on YouTube said you can't connect it to your phone, but that's not true. It's simple, turn on Bluetooth visibility on both devices and pair them. I was able to transfer photos from my phone to the smartwatch and transfer contacts. Also, when you pair them, select to use contacts so that you can transfer your contacts. And of course, you can't make calls without a SIM card. You can also go to the Play Store and download whatever you want without a SIM card. So, any review you see that says you can't connect via Bluetooth to your phone is not true. Otherwise, it's a very good smartwatch for the money. Thanks Banggood!!!!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2024

    Interesting proposition for people who want to have a modern watch and don't necessarily care about the phone connection. This watch is a phone. You can use most of the functions and applications known from smartphones on it: voice calls, SMS, and browsing the internet are part of Thor Ultra.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2024

    Ebben az árkategóriában teljesen jó. App nincs hozzá. Akksi átlagos használat mellett 2-3 napot bír. Vízállóságról nincs info. A kézmosáskori vizet bírja (4 napja van nálam) - eddig. Viber nem telepíthető, de pl. youtube music, strava, whatsapp igen és működnek. Mivel sima android fut rajta (zökkenő mentesen), így a megjelenítés a kerek kijelzőn kissé szerencsétlen, de elmegy. A szíjnak műanyag a csatja - sztem nem lesz hosszú életű. A kijelző jól olvasható, jó fényerejű, jól reagál az érintésre. A beépített mikrofon és hangszóró jó minőségű. Bluetooth fülessel is jól használható az óra. Összességében ajánlom! Nfc és kamera jó lett volna bele, valamint alvás monitorozás... A doboza nagyon masszív és a szállítás is über gyors volt!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2024

    Very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2024

    Very fast delivery. The product is consistent with the description and photos. I recommend this seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2024

    there it is, I liked the watch, good material

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2024

    Its the best thing Ive ever bought I even downloaded so many apps

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2024

    Very good construction, excellent screen. Very good system, it's normal Android and not Wear OS. The only very important information that is missing is that the smartwatch DOES NOT connect with the smartphone, it's a smartphone on its own. I hope that in some future update they make the connection possible, because it's not good like this.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • VIP2
    ES
    28/02/2024

    good watch goes smoothly, the screen is good but I expected more, in terms of connections I have it connected to my phone and it works perfectly. it not only works with a Sim card. it can be used and worn like any smartwatch.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$178.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$33.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99