Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 788 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (788)
  • Image (110)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(788)
    • 5 Star(758)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/01/2021

    Hi, guys. When I was ordering this pad there were no blog reviews about this product, but here it is. The product really comes on time and when ordering I chose to be able to track it. (in Bulgarian he didn't show me exactly where he was). It shows the product is great, there are no confusion with the size or anything else. My order was two days late from speedy otherwise Bang Good had no problems. I hope to help someone! ПРЕПОРЪЧВАМ!!! This is very good pad. If you want to understand my review translete text from bg to your language. Nice!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2021

    I can't make it pleasant, faithful friend of many works. Convenient and with many useful disappears to insert the material I use. I bought a lot of them, so I wouldn't run out of them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2020

    Item shipped from UK (not really 5 days shipping, but around 10 working days) and arrived in good condition, no defects or other issues. As for the item there's not much to say, it's from soft silicone and it looks nice, with decent quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    Product as described. It's a shame it came a little bent near the middle so it doesn't sit properly. Magnets are not very strong, but they seem ok to hold screws in place. I'm happy with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2020

    product material very solid and firm seems very good quality already in use , still to test while using heating gun and soldering iron but from previous recommendations am very optimistic that is up to standard. colour is bright and pleasant to the eye. would be purchasing another but in a bigger size .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2021

    Muito bom. Produto de alta qualidade. Chegou muito rápido também. Os Correios finalmente estão trabalhando pelo seu povo. kkkkk Objeto indispensável para técnicos. Se você está começando e não tem uma manta dessas, não perca mais tempo, facilite seu trabalho e compre as ferramentas necessárias. Vale muito a pena.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    Very good product unfortunately arrived late, I had to pay twice since the first payment was refunded to me for not receiving the parcel on time. Conclusion, we can trust BangGood, I was reimbursed directly as a result of the delay caused by the events of the covid19. THANKS TO THE BANGGOOD STAFF.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Grawens
    HU
    06/09/2021

    Excellent product, I recommend to everyone! The storage lids close well and do not open on their own.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2021

    Everything are Fine. Size is very good. Not big not small. There are lots of magnetic area. Perfect item

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2021

    needs better magnetic areas the lids on the parts storage could use earth magnets as well just to hold the lids shut, they seem to hold fine for now i just see after opening and closing them a few times they might have problems

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp1,535,949.15
    • Rp1,110,914.82
    • Rp521,547.41
    • Rp187,664.32
    • Rp1,072,222.64
    • Rp101,005.43
    • Rp196,649.02
    • Rp1,517,979.74
    • Rp205,923.55
    • Rp1,376,543.16
    • Rp193,750.73
    • Rp249,977.57
    • Rp102,164.75
    • Rp701,241.43
    • Rp289,249.41
    • Rp128,829.02
    • Rp266,063.08
    • Rp65,646.28