Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 189 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (189)
  • Image (49)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(189)
    • 5 Star(178)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/11/2021

    Arrived pretty quickly. I have to say im impressed, even tho it was relatively cheap (around 60€ with coupon) it feels rather sturdy, and seems to work pretty well. Food came out great aswel after cooking once. Only buts are, it feels like it takes a while to cook, but im not sure to air fryers. Also the inner lamp sometimes stops working for no reason, and the "beep" that it makes is so god damn loud. If it werent the lamp id definitly give it 5 stars.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    The shipment has taken only 2 days to get home GREAT!!, item of very good quality and with a fantastic price thanks to a coupon of chollometro. com, they are great, works very well and has large capacity, you can see the inside thanks to its window and its light to control the food without having to open, recommended article OK seller excellent.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    Great product, handy basket to wash and very roomy. The ventilation has just the right airflow and the slight ventilation noise is very low. You can cook everything as in a ventilated oven, but with very contained spaces. I can say that the product reflects every feature, excellent craftsmanship. I was very pleased, at the bottom it has 2 comfortable suction cups that attach perfectly to the top and also has rubber feet that don't leave marks on the white top. In the manual there are also instructions in Italian with all the explanations of the various settings although it is very easy to use but I appreciated very much cmq that the manual was also in Italian. Touch LED panel only lights up if the socket is plugged into the current if no you don't see anything above, touch very responsive and works at the first touch of your finger. On the front there is a button to open the basket and on the sides 2 handles to lift the basket, the button and the handles do not get hot and you can touch without burning, convenient also the interior light and the glass, which remains just lukewarm, to see the state of the cooking of the dishes. I am really satisfied and recommend it very much.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    From Spain it arrived in 4 working days! It's very nice, really "elegant" as the name suggests. The size is perfect, it fits right under the counter...see the photos!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    Excellent air fryer. Since we bought it, we haven't stopped using it. The same goes for making a meat with its roasted potatoes at the same time as a cake. With a capacity of 5.5l, It has an excellent size for a family of 4 members. Its main advantages are that you can prepare a healthy, fat-free meal and save a significant amount of money by using hardly any oil. Plus, it has a nice design and the controls are completely digital. The most recommended device.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2021

    the quality is good, the size off the basket is big enough which is also metallic! simple to use and nice results. Recommended , the price is perfect!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    So far as I have only used it 2x I have been very pleased with this wonderful airfryer. She's huge, easy to operate, clean. The food comes out well cooked, with a beautiful color!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2022

    Arrived fast. And I am very pleased. Great capacity. It has display and light to see the inside which is very useful. To be perfect was to have a better handle to take out the food. But recommend...loved it... too bad I didn't have two hehehehehehehe

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    Arrived in a week from Spain, not unwrapped yet due to it being meant to be opened on Christmas. Based on other reviews it’s an awesome product. Huge capacity. Plenty of nice recipes in a PDF.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2021

    It is very nice and works very well now to see what lasts haha but the truth is perfect and has a very good size

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$54.59
    • US$58.07
    • US$133.30
    • US$89.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$329.00