Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 1268 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1268)
  • Image (199)
  • Video (6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1268)
    • 5 Star(1179)
    • 4 Star(85)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/03/2021

    Top glasses for the beginning. Super light, super picture and very handy. For people who wear glasses, very recommendable, I am short-sighted, therefore do not need to leave the glasses on their head, can see through. I can't judge whether that's even with far-sightedness. Absolutely recommendable!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    Light, pretty comfortable for my mask. Haha. You can wear them with or without glasses. (depends diotrias and goggle mount. Whether the mount is large or very large. Seek alternative, they will be uncomfortable ). Little light filtration, big nose admits. Quality pad. (I hope it resists the clamping). Fair screen. You do not miss, nor tide in excess, according to type of flight and location of the video source). But it is wide enough to be able to enjoy the views , and see details during the flight, as the window is large. (you focus fast). And the scope test has not been official. ( perfect short distance at the moment). Shipping, very fast and well, packaging intact, thank you very much. And so far I've only tested them with a car and a flight drill. So I'm hoping to squeeze them to the max later on.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2020

    Delivered by IML in three days from the regional warehouse. Packaging and goods are intact. The set is the same as in the description, there is an adapter for domestic sockets. By the helmet. I knew that the effect of GAU from such an inexpensive device should not be desired, but to enter the subject is quite suitable, it is better than to watch other people's views on YouTube and dream of 3 shades or 4 ska. I will not say that the helmet perfectly fits to my head, obviously it counted on some regional anatomical features, and at the European about 180cm slightly different proportions, nevertheless, it is possible and I will not say that everything is bad. It's very good at the top, it's worse at the bottom, but all your "light" and other perfectionism - whatever, I repeat, is better than nothing. I didn't find any broken pixels at all. The picture is small, but good. I plugged in a tuner, I saw what the video looked like, all right, like a little TV, tried to record it on a flash drive. When using the helmet inside something is obviously warming, probably the illumination of the screen, it is felt by the heated connectors of the antennas, not critical, But it is felt that the process is under way) My long-time young eyes did not have enough focal length and I felt the comfort of viewing only by moving the helmet from the eyes significantly. For this reason, I ordered an extra lens, waiting for him to arrive from China. I don't know if that's gonna solve the problem, because I don't know what the plus of that lens is. The solution here is either the glasses or the self-lens can be folded by buying the MG81003 1.2X 3.8X 4.5X 5.5X here. Hands Free Magnifier Helmet Magnifying Glass or something similar. These are glasses with replaceable lenses, similar to an extra lens to this helmet. So you can drink something and shove it. I don't think we should do any crazy suites. It's like putting a jet engine on a Запорожцу... stupid and funny. People say you have to aim for the glasses, but the helmet is not what it is. Good luck and success in the hobby.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    My opinion on having a first look at it, short of flight testing. Pros: - They weigh little - The touch is rubbery of quality, does not give impression of a bad plastic - They are easy to use, record and can be used in simulator. Cons: - They're a bit big and don't fit aesthetically very well but that's shared in all box types (economical) - The bottom hole for the nose is too big for me and lets in the light In short they are good glasses to start with and not spend a lot of money

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2020

    Good quality ratio, small comfort problem in the nose and cheekbones for me. Being a presbyte I chose it for the possibility of wearing glasses, it takes rather thin branches to not be embarrassed. I ordered the optional zoom lens hoping for a better visibility because even the focus setting has a slight blur. The operation of the DVR is perfect, recording quality quite acceptable. A good mask for the price but not perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    It came fast enough despite the order in the January holidays. Worried they'd be hanging on their heads, but they sit tight and very light. Before I tried to fly in ev 100 glasses there seemed a little review, in these appreciably more.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2021

    For starters they are perfect, as they are not very expensive, it looks great although it also depends on the camera, the antennas work quite well, as I have tried with other antennas and I have had to put back the ones that come as standard. That you can record, something that I recommend, is perfect because then you can show the balls that you hit the drone, because in the end it is the only thing that teaches, with which you end up saying "Look at the shit that the drone has endured", And for this you just have to get used to recording at the very beginning. They're comfortable, although I can't compare, and I recommend that the restraining straps are tight, if you don't end up facing the ground. The range for freestyle is good although at the moment I haven't got into closed areas, and I can't say anything for long range because I still can't prove it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    Arrived on schedule, very light (to the touch it looks a bit plastic), the screen is clearly seen and being able to adjust the distance is a great thing to always have a clear view. For those who like me are short-sighted (see us well up close) can also be used without glasses

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    very comfortable, good signal reception, clear image and record perfect I will try more things of them and I will tell later my experiences

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2020

    The product is very good I'm quite satisfied. We drew the screen of the European chip converter product they put in the box. Otherwise, it's successful. Those who want to order from Turkey should definitely get a wrap with recipe insurance. They charge 367.60 TRY tax for 693.60TRY.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp1,073,905.33
    • Rp1,625,444.77
    • Rp319,167.16
    • Rp5,718,447.93
    • Rp362,709.75
    • Rp1,741,558.33
    • Rp290,138.77
    • Rp188,539.40
    • Rp319,167.16
    • Rp377,223.94
    • Rp261,110.38
    • Rp1,828,643.51
    • Rp478,823.31
    • Rp435,280.73
    • Rp144,996.81
    • Rp266,770.92
    • Rp8,984,287.09
    • Rp332,229.94