Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 1522 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1522)
  • Image (235)
  • Video (5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1522)
    • 5 Star(1397)
    • 4 Star(108)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/12/2020

    Delivered by IML in three days from the regional warehouse. Packaging and goods are intact. The set is the same as in the description, there is an adapter for domestic sockets. By the helmet. I knew that the effect of GAU from such an inexpensive device should not be desired, but to enter the subject is quite suitable, it is better than to watch other people's views on YouTube and dream of 3 shades or 4 ska. I will not say that the helmet perfectly fits to my head, obviously it counted on some regional anatomical features, and at the European about 180cm slightly different proportions, nevertheless, it is possible and I will not say that everything is bad. It's very good at the top, it's worse at the bottom, but all your "light" and other perfectionism - whatever, I repeat, is better than nothing. I didn't find any broken pixels at all. The picture is small, but good. I plugged in a tuner, I saw what the video looked like, all right, like a little TV, tried to record it on a flash drive. When using the helmet inside something is obviously warming, probably the illumination of the screen, it is felt by the heated connectors of the antennas, not critical, But it is felt that the process is under way) My long-time young eyes did not have enough focal length and I felt the comfort of viewing only by moving the helmet from the eyes significantly. For this reason, I ordered an extra lens, waiting for him to arrive from China. I don't know if that's gonna solve the problem, because I don't know what the plus of that lens is. The solution here is either the glasses or the self-lens can be folded by buying the MG81003 1.2X 3.8X 4.5X 5.5X here. Hands Free Magnifier Helmet Magnifying Glass or something similar. These are glasses with replaceable lenses, similar to an extra lens to this helmet. So you can drink something and shove it. I don't think we should do any crazy suites. It's like putting a jet engine on a Запорожцу... stupid and funny. People say you have to aim for the glasses, but the helmet is not what it is. Good luck and success in the hobby.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2020

    10 Days to get home sent from warehouse in Spain to Canary Islands, as fast as I have received so far, good quality/price ratio, Perfect operation, with recorder, Diversity, internal battery, sufficient resolution 900 x600, Varifocal, You can also put your eyeglasses inside these without any problem, within their price range seems the best option to buy, the charger is included although the plug is American type nesesita adapter, In the photos you can see all the accessories,.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2022

    👍Product received on time and on offer. iThe resolution of the image displayed on the screen is of good quality. The menus of the fpv glasses are easy to navigate and intuitive once you get used to the function of each of the buttons it has) 🔴 Scan function, to my liking, is slow in its sweep. It is true that it is not always used since we usually broadcast always on the same channel. But if you have to go automatically looking for a signal, it becomes "unfriendly" the time it takes to do the full sweep of frequencies. 🟢Video range and reception is more than acceptable. the antennas it comes standard, they work well! You can fly without fear of any signal cuts above 300mts away. In future tests I will reach the limit of video reception and leave it reflected here, (the ratio of range in mts. to the output power of vtx.) iThe dvr recorder, captures both static images and videos in resolution of 720 x 576 pixels. ⚠️The video, in format.avi somewhat uncomfortable this video format for my taste, many players hang when playing it) ✅The extension of the screen, shows the larger image as you understand it. In my case... (with presbyopia glasses) has been the definitive solution to be able to fly my drones with good quality of vision since it admits to wearing glasses inside fpv glasses. with maximum dimensions of 140x40 mm long by height respectively. iThe weight of the captured video files (includes fully saturated and unusable audio) is just over 0.5gb per 10 minutes of recording. 🟢The integrated battery life is around 120min of use. 🔴The sponge that runs around the perimeter of the fpv glasses, leaves some hole that other to the light of the outside. iFinal conclusion: Without a doubt, a very good choice of fpv glasses. for its dvr recorder and for the possibility of wearing glasses inside. Some contras also have, such as the foam protection and the light that lets in through the hollow of the nose. ⚠️A box or suitcase is missing, it would be a good idea to have a small briefcase for safe transport. I would buy them again, for sure! ️If this review found you useful, like 👍 in order to help more people

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    Top glasses for the beginning. Super light, super picture and very handy. For people who wear glasses, very recommendable, I am short-sighted, therefore do not need to leave the glasses on their head, can see through. I can't judge whether that's even with far-sightedness. Absolutely recommendable!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    My opinion on having a first look at it, short of flight testing. Pros: - They weigh little - The touch is rubbery of quality, does not give impression of a bad plastic - They are easy to use, record and can be used in simulator. Cons: - They're a bit big and don't fit aesthetically very well but that's shared in all box types (economical) - The bottom hole for the nose is too big for me and lets in the light In short they are good glasses to start with and not spend a lot of money

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2020

    I took the dm version for the fact that I do not see well close up, this viewer allows me to use the glasses comfortably, but I recommend to also take the additional lens to install inside the viewer, It allows you not to use glasses and to see well equally without distorting the image. good product, you see sharp and beautiful colors. recommended to those who start with the fpv

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2020

    AMAZING. I ordered these on the 19th and got them on the 21st!! That's 2 day shipping from Sydney to Perth! Aside from the fast shipping, these goggles are amazing and there isn't really a better deal out there. Nice antennas, DVR for recording flights and a really fast auto search button too. only negative is that it uses a proprietary cable for charging instead of micro USB but it isn't really a big issue and doesn't affect performance. Way better than the goggles that come with the tinyhawk rtf kit

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2020

    This is my first goggles and it is amazing! I love it. The build quality is very good, and it is very confortable to wear. The 3 inches screen isn't small, it is a very good size. For a box goggles it isn't that big, the size is very good. Overall, for my first goggles this is amazing, I'm loving it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    Light, pretty comfortable for my mask. Haha. You can wear them with or without glasses. (depends diotrias and goggle mount. Whether the mount is large or very large. Seek alternative, they will be uncomfortable ). Little light filtration, big nose admits. Quality pad. (I hope it resists the clamping). Fair screen. You do not miss, nor tide in excess, according to type of flight and location of the video source). But it is wide enough to be able to enjoy the views , and see details during the flight, as the window is large. (you focus fast). And the scope test has not been official. ( perfect short distance at the moment). Shipping, very fast and well, packaging intact, thank you very much. And so far I've only tested them with a car and a flight drill. So I'm hoping to squeeze them to the max later on.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2020

    Good quality ratio, small comfort problem in the nose and cheekbones for me. Being a presbyte I chose it for the possibility of wearing glasses, it takes rather thin branches to not be embarrassed. I ordered the optional zoom lens hoping for a better visibility because even the focus setting has a slight blur. The operation of the DVR is perfect, recording quality quite acceptable. A good mask for the price but not perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$389.00
    • US$49.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.50
    • US$68.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$319.99
    • US$191.99
    • US$105.99