Customer Reviews

4.77 out of 5
See all 130 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (130)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(130)
    • 5 Star(113)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/08/2021

    This EDF Jet is absolutely Awesome! Easy to launch, good power, handles like it's on a rail, and looks fantastic as well! I'll be posting my 1st Review Video in a few hours on our Youtube Channel and Facebook Page. Search for "Ground Control RC" on Youtube and Facebook and you'll find us. Eachine has a huge hit with this 1st EDF Jet. I just hope they keep them coming ;-) See You in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2021

    Happy with it so far will fly it this week and put the video on YouTube, Mickyp Rc is the channel name

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    Wow, yes, wow. the plane arrived in record time and is flawless. I just had a look to see what's up and I'm impressed. I got the PNP version and will see what performance I can squeeze out of it.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2021

    Flys good and is fast for 3S 50mm EDF. Hand launch need a strong throw upward. ESC and cables need to be secured before the first flight, otherwise they may end up in to the EDF and get chopped off.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    very nice build jet , very happy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2022

    I can not believe how quickly this was shipped and arrived, in hundreds of purchases I have never had a product arrive so quickly - well done BG. Every bit as good as all the reviews say it is.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    I love this Airframe! Assembly of the Airframe is very easy and everything fits together nicely. The Battery Strap and Control Horns are Pre-Installed. I'm going to review this with a Pusher Motor & Prop to test the Performance and Flight Time with that Setup. Stay tuned...as I'll be posting Tips on Assembly & Setup, then the Maiden Flight ;-) See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2021

    Complete kit without electronics, good materials for the price, has no trolley, it launches then has no rudder adjustment, flies very well with 4S and fan 11-12 blades.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2022

    I love this little jet don't let is small size fool you, she is quick. I use a 12 blade 50mm edf and a 4s 1800 mAh battery. I just wish they would move the battery strap back further.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2021

    Arrived between the time frame given and well packaged. Looks really good, easy to put together can’t wait to fly it.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$219.99