Customer Reviews

4.66 out of 5
See all 53 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (53)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(53)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/04/2022

    product as expected in the description I was expecting a smaller product and therefore the visualization remains that better not yet fully tested new approach being used to old oscilloscopes it is funny in digital screen to play on the curve and its parameters directly from the very intuitive touch screen nice performance for this easily transportable measuring equipment

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2022

    shop gửi thiếu củ sạc, còn lại thì ổn, vận chuyển ổn, yêu cầu shop gửi trả tôi củ sạc nhé. Trước mắt chấm shop 3 sao do lỗi thiếu phụ kiện. Nếu nhận được phụ kiện, sẽ chấm 5 sao nhé.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2022

    Arrived on time and everything is as advertised. I am satisfied with the purchase because Banggood provided a very good service.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2021

    nice and very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2022

    The shipment came in fine. Packaging undamaged, product functional. I found out exactly what I ordered.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2021

    the product is exactly what it described

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2022

    Beautiful product, very good and well equipped

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2022

    Product is very good IF it is Working. My oscilloscope I can not turned On

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    The Fnirsi 1031D is a portable and robust oscilloscope at a great price. I know the usual negative reviews about the product. yes - there are points of criticism, but one should consider the unbelievably low price: The advertised 100 MHz bandwidth is not achieved in practice, but 70 - 80MHz MHz does the part without any problems, and that's more than OK for the price Both sensitivity and measured values are based on the selected vertical screen resolution. Thus, for example, input signals which are smaller than 1 raster unit are not shown. Or, for signals that extend beyond the display range, the voltage values are calculated incorrectly. The absolute sensitivity in the highest resolution is e.g. 50mV - signals with lower levels are output as a flat line. That is certainly a point of criticism. It's a bit of a shame that the manufacturer saved on the included power supply. The documentation prescribes a 2A power supply - a 1A power supply is delivered. The manufacturer should consider this. Conclusion: It is definitely not a high-end device for professional use, but a low-cost second- or -hobby device with amazing capabilities. I can recommend this device under the conditions mentioned above. Therefore, despite the criticisms raised, I give it 4 stars. One star falls victim to the weak power supply. Buyers with a professional claim definitely invest more in a true professional device. It doesn't make sense to buy a VW Golf, and then fault lack of four-wheel drive or lack of luxury. If you are looking for a solid, affordable, and mobile device, you will find it with the Fnirsi 1013D.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2022

    What a nice device ! I was a bit sceptical about the 8 bit A/D built-in converter - NP ! The screen is crystal clear. And the probes are top class - and they were connected to the 1kHz test point for adjusting: they were in ok condition :) Then I tried the FFT feature on the square wave signal. It looked as expected with some folding noise around zero - again NP ! This is a low-cost dual channel 100 MHz digital scope with 1 GSa/s Yeah i'm satisfied :)

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$279.99