Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 176 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (176)
  • Image (26)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(176)
    • 5 Star(171)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/11/2020

    This is a must have for the DJI FPV goggles - the included clips mean you don't have to cut your stock ones and the install is flawless. See my full review, install guide and comparison to alternative products here https://www.quadifyrc.com/quad-mods/iflight-adjustable-fpv-goggle-headstrap-review-my-favourite-strap-for-dji-fpv-goggles

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    The elastic is of good quality. Arrives even with new fasteners for the elastic band. Hold the head of course and more comfortable than the original tape.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2021

    good item and delivered on time but the DJI Goggles is still in origin country and have no movement for more than a week already. I'm getting worried about it because it is paid and its not cheap!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    I bought it to use on dji v2 glasses. I put the strap on, and I can tell you it's pretty fun. The strap material is very good, it holds the glasses well because it's thick. practical to use. Definitely recommend for

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2021

    I bought it to replace the regular SKYZONE SKY04X.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2021

    the fastest delivery from banggood so far, I wi say the battery holder is pretty big and some batteries won't fit well

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2020

    Beautiful

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    very comfortable, and fit to dji fpv goggle v2

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2021

    best way to put new head strap

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2020

    Looks good and is very comfortable

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp246,490.69
    • Rp2,887,089.32
    • Rp188,458.74
    • Rp1,218,525.79
    • Rp115,918.81
    • Rp348,046.60
    • Rp246,490.69
    • Rp348,046.60
    • Rp2,248,592.83
    • Rp841,318.14
    • Rp1,914,909.14
    • Rp217,474.72
    • Rp1,914,909.14
    • Rp217,474.72
    • Rp202,966.73
    • Rp130,426.80
    • Rp8,980,443.65
    • Rp409,270.30