Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 596 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (596)
  • Image (127)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(596)
    • 5 Star(559)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/08/2021

    Although this drone is not "Pro" by any stretch of the imagination, it's good value (especially if you have coupons and allowances), well put-together, stable enough and the 4K camera and gimbal is good for the class. It also has one of the best carry cases around. My best tips to get the most out of this drone: 1. Calibrate compass and gyro EVERY TIME you take off. 2. Don't fly if you not have strong satellite signal. Avoid close metal structures and other Wifi signals. 3. Forget about 1.5km range. Stick to visual line of sight and you'll be fine (500-800m). 4. Expect 16-19 minutes flight time per battery if you record video during your flight. 5. Learn how to hand launch and land. Without bottom sensors the drone does not always know where the ground is and landings can be bouncy. 5. There is a great Facebook group for this (and other SJRC drones). Go find it and join it. You'll learn a load more than the manual can ever tell you.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    Fabulous!! great nice drone, excellent quality for the price that is out, I recommend it to those who have the passion to film breathtaking views, the drone records in 4k, excellent workmanship as regards the construction of the drone and beautiful compact weighs on 550gr, to me that I live in Switzerland and arrived after a week from the purchase very fast, what if you buy it good fun

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    Good product, the box arrived a little wrinkled but the contents, had no visible blow, everything arrived as agreed and the shipment was quite fast, the only one but it would be that in my country they charged me a lot of taxes, Which is why the drone cost me a lot. Outside of that, it's all good.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    The only problem I've had is that I have a redmi note 8 cell phone and it loses the signal about 300 meters away. the rest very nice, very stable and I also flew it with some strong wind and it was very good very stable, The images are very clear if it's because of the capacity of my cell phone but sometimes it looks like the video jumps. The homecoming works very well has a gap of about 1 meter. Very good drone for the price.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    Good evening took longer to receive the order that was stopped at Customs in Curitiba BR since the 16/12/2020 after 3 complaint at the post office resolved me to tax at 1,381 reals (731 RF and 650 ICMS from MG state is an abuse these taxes more we are In Brazil, unfortunately.. Already on the banggood I have no complaint the sale and the shipment was fast garnered even was in Brazil..

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    Livraison conforme et reçu rapidement. Malette renforcé de bonne manufacture, mousse intérieur avec forme pour le drone et la commande TOP!!! Je commanderais de nouveau sur ce site les yeux fermé. Petit bémol la traduction n'est pas toujours aisé, à voir à faire un site complétement en français. Toujours est-il que je recommande vivement

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    A great unit for my first drone. The photos and video are insanely good, very clear and the video is very stable. Flight time is great but you do lose video after a few hundred metres but it still controls how far I don't know as I haven't been game to test it. The case is very good, quite bulky, and holds the second battery in its own compartment. Fantastic unit for the price.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    Thisi a little fly because in the box does not put me 4k puts f11spro, see how it goes, otherwise well, good delivery, good presentation and be a good robust and nice drone

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    Gentlemen I received the equipment, but it was not the model I purchased, I bought a F11s 3km in the package or manual and the description appears as F11s, but the drone and the control are of the F11 version

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2021

    The product of great quality. Well-reinforced material came all that was acquired in a spare propeller ad. 3 Battery propeller spare bolts just rang to see if it's working ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$329.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$119.99