Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 52 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Indonesia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/05/2021

    I received the relays in good condition before the scheduled date I thank Banggood for the good service

    Comments
    Show Original
  • MHM_MHM
    SA
    22/09/2020

    Product recipe as advertised and frankly delivered fast as God willing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2020

    as by description

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2020

    I'm giving it only 4 stars because banggood is forcing me to review both products in my order, buy I haven't tested this one yet. Will update when I use it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2021

    relays I ordered 3 and got only 1 but working great to turn off 24v power on my 3D printer via raspberry pi4

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    Fried my ender 3 and raspberry pi boards for not knowing what I'm doing but it should be working. Scared of it now

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Excellent. Products arrived in Brazil in less than 30 days, well packaged and all right. I look forward to using the products I bought. Show!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    perfect for my project

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2021

    Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2021

    Good.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • Rp245,675.48
    • Rp101,613.70
    • Rp145,224.73
    • Rp130,687.72
    • Rp205,698.70
    • Rp87,948.91
    • Rp229,103.28
    • Rp122,256.26
    • Rp75,447.08
    • Rp240,878.26
    • Rp43,465.66
    • Rp142,898.81
    • Rp82,860.96
    • Rp300,625.37
    • Rp73,848.01
    • Rp559,820.27
    • Rp494,112.98
    • Rp186,219.10