Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 861 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (861)
  • Image (110)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(861)
    • 5 Star(804)
    • 4 Star(48)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Viet Nam)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/01/2022

    saw these reviewed on YouTube and looked perfect and have multiple applications, be careful to opt for the alloy version rather than the plastic ones, they are bit more expensive but not much considering the improved quality and longevity the alloy provides. The box arrived undamaged and within the time scale, the tools were withing moulded high density foam so well protected for the journey, do well it was difficult to get all knobs out! As you can see from the pictures they have old and new money measurements and on alternate sides, checking against my trusty square they are perfectly square with no gap visable when held up to a light. The clamps work perfectly and create a strong connection. overall a professional and precise bit of kit. Highly recommended.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    The package arrived in good shape with no damage. The package is made of standard plastic bag shipping material. Removing the plastic bag shows a cardboard box. Inside the box the parts consist of 2x right angles with measuring indicators on their outer faces, 4x M8 screw nuts able to be tightened by hand, 4x adjusting rack clamps, 4x right angle screw rods and 4x washers. The clamps, rods, washers and nuts are assembled as shown in the photographs. The clamp assembly can then be used with the right angled squares to firmly secure 2x pieces of wood to allow allow gluing and fastening of the wood while maintaining a 90 degree angle. Overall the right angles and clamp assemblies are well made and robust. The angles and adjusting rack are made of aluminum. The right angle screw rods and screw nuts are made of steel with the screw nut's being covered with a hard plastic enabling tightening / loosening easily by hand..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2021

    Extremely well packaged, but even more impressive is the quality. The right angle brackets are surprisingly thick. Much more heavy duty than I expected! All pieces are well made. I haven't checked for square against my engineers square (calibrated square) yet, but I did perform a quick check on a factory produced table and it was spot on! Excellent product

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/04/2022

    they were delivered before the promised date the packing was excellent the quality is excellent I would definitely recommend this product very good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2021

    high quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2021

    Product as described. The packaging is very well thought out to protect the material The angle is at 90°. Checked with a certified Grade II square and a digital square. Threads work well. The graduations are clearly visible, although I think they will not be used very much

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    great packaging, looks nice as described very sturdy and colour great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2022

    The product arrived nicely packed and on time.Super fast delivery. It has great quality finish and is very well produced. I love it already. It is a great addition to my workshop. I would reccomand to go for the aluminium version and not the plastic one. I hope you will enjoy it as I do.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2022

    Punctual delivery in 5 days, very good packaging, product as described. I got the kit at 30.99 in my opinion a reasonable price, the square clamps are very sturdy aluminum, I compared the squaring and it is perfectly 90°. Used to team up two slats and the result is great. Definitely recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2022

    Quick delivery, good quality stuff Very practical in my hobby of woodwork I am pleased with the purchase

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.25
    • US$77.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99